OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd. أدوات كربيد الشكل,أدوات الصلبة كربيد الشكل,أدوات كربيد التنغستن,,,

أدوات كربيد الشكل

فئة المنتج من أدوات كربيد الشكل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أدوات كربيد الشكل, أدوات الصلبة كربيد الشكل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أدوات كربيد التنغستن R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
كربيد تشكيل أدوات الساعاتي

كربيد تشكيل أدوات الساعاتي توفر أدوات OPT أدوات الكربيد المخصصة للتطبيقات المتخصصة ، والتي تم تصميمها داخليًا وتصنيعها بدقة ضمن درجات التفاوت الخاصة بك. لماذا تتسوق؟ توفر OPT أوقات قيادة تنافسية وخدمة استثنائية وجودة لا تضاهى مع أدوات Carbide لجميع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدوات تشكيل كربيد عالية السرعة لحالة الساعة

أدوات تشكيل كربيد لمشاهدة وتصنف الحالة وفقا للمواد في غير المعادن (البلاستيك والسيراميك ، إلخ) والمعادن (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتيتانيوم ، والتيتانيوم الأبيض ، والنحاس والألومنيوم وسبائك أخرى ، والصلب التنغستن وسلسلة المعادن الثمينة ، وما إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدوات كربيد جديدة لتشكيل علبة الساعة

أدوات كربيد جديدة لتشكيل علبة الساعة مقدمة معدات القطع: 1 آلة النفط خشن المنتجات ، وفتح المواد ، أسفل الأذن الخفيفة ، ووضع الزجاج ، والانعكاس الداخلي (سكين K2 ، سكين الأذن ، وما إلى ذلك) 2 آلة الحفر حفر الحفر ، مملة ، مسمار الموقف ، الأخدود الداخلي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدوات تشكيل كربيد CNC للساعة

أدوات تشكيل كربيد CNC للساعة وتصنف الحالة وفقا لهيكلها وطريقة معالجتها: قذيفة مستديرة واحدة ، وقذيفة واحدة ، وقشرة حلقة ميتة ، وقشرة حلقة ، وقذيفة ، وما إلى ذلك. أجزاء حالة (مع صورة): حالة (غلاف واحد ، غلاف داخلي) ؛ مدي (واحد ومتعدد بدوره) ؛ أسفل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدوات تشكيل كربيد لمشاهدة

أدوات تشكيل كربيد لمشاهدة وتصنف الحالة وفقا للمواد في غير المعادن (البلاستيك والسيراميك ، إلخ) والمعادن (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتيتانيوم ، والتيتانيوم الأبيض ، والنحاس والألومنيوم وسبائك أخرى ، والصلب التنغستن وسلسلة المعادن الثمينة ، وما إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدوات تشكيل كربيد لحالة مشاهدة

أدوات تشكيل كربيد لحالة مشاهدة تدفق العملية الأساسية لإنتاج وتجهيز قطع الجدول: 1. العملية الأساسية لقطع قذيفة مستديرة هي مفتوحة سميكة (الخشنة والخشنة) ، المواد المفتوحة (الحرير الأول والثاني والثالث الصف ، ووضع الأسنان ، حفرة ماء ، أسفل شقة) ، لدغة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التنغستن كاربايد لولبية خطوة الناي مثقاب مجموعة

التنغستن كاربايد لولبية خطوة الناي مثقاب مجموعة تدريبات تدريبات كربيد تدعى تدريبات الخطوة أو تدريبات المعابد. وهي تستخدم أساسا لحفر صفائح الفولاذ الرقيقة داخل 3mm. يمكن استخدام مثقاب واحد بدلاً من التدريبات المتعددة. يمكن تشكيل ثقوب القطر المختلفة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدوات شكل كربيد للتخصيص غير قياسي

أدوات شكل كربيد للتخصيص غير قياسي يحتوي الكربيد المدعم على سلسلة من الخصائص الممتازة مثل الصلابة العالية ومقاومة التآكل والقوة والصلابة ومقاومة الحرارة ومقاومة التآكل ، خاصة صلابة عالية ومقاومة التآكل ، والتي تظل بدون تغيير حتى عند درجة حرارة 500...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدوات تشكيل الباردة كربيد التنغستن

أدوات تشكيل الباردة كربيد التنغستن وصف المنتجات 1 أدوات تشكيل كربيد 2 قطعة العمل للصلب والألمنيوم والآخر CNC بالقطع 3 سعر جيد 4 تسليم سريع 5 عالية الجودة لعمل المعادن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مجالات التطبيق: الآلات من الحديد الزهر ، سبيكة غير الحديدية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين أدوات كربيد الشكل الموردين

نحن المتخصصة في تصنيع أدوات نموذج كربيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات النماذج المخصصة ، وقد تم استخدام أدوات شكل كربيد عالية الأداء على نطاق واسع في مجال السيارات ، والفضاء ، والإلكترونيات والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى.

لقد تم توفير أدوات شكل كربيد متفوقة لعملائنا بسعر تنافسي ومهلة قصيرة لأكثر من 10 سنوات أكثر. من فضلك لا تتردد في ارسال لنا التفاصيل أو الرسم الآن ، سنقوم بتصميم مشروع لكل متطلبات. نتطلع إلى مناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك شحذ الأدوات.

تفاصيل المنتج:

Carbide Form Tools10Carbide Step Drills6Carbide Form Tools7Carbide Form Tools9Carbide Form Tools8Carbide Form Tools4Carbide Form Tools6Carbide Form ToolsCarbide Form Tools3Carbide Form Tools2Carbide Step Drills7










تقدم الإنتاج:

4product detail-fanyi

الدفع والتسليم:

banggong huang jing

معدات المنتج:

+ banggong huang jing

معلومات عنا :

نحن متخصصون في تصنيع أدوات الماس PCD وأدوات كربيد. منتجنا الرئيسي inclulde إدراج PCD ، PCD Reamers ، PCD نهاية ميلز ، PCD الصنابير ، إدراجات Cabide ، مثاقب كربيد ، كربيد ريمس ، صنابير الخ ،


قدمنا ​​أيضا أدوات القطع المخصصة لكل رسومات ، وتوفير حزمة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. نحن نقوم بتصنيع سلسلة من أدوات القطع لتصنيع الحديد الزهر وسبائك الألمنيوم وغير المعدنية ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع القطاعات الرئيسية مثل السيارات والهندسة والفضاء والطيران وصناعة 3C. يتم استخدام الجودة الفائقة للمواد الخام في الإنتاج والفحص الدقيق أثناء المعالجة باستخدام المعدات المتطورة ، لذلك فإن عملائنا راضون عن الجودة الموثوقة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.


أفضل ما لدينا من أدوات القطع تشمل PCD Inserts و PCD End Mill و PCD Ball Nose Mill و PCD Reamer و Carbide Taps و Carbide End Mill و Special Form Cutter وغيرها الكثير. خلال هذه السنوات ، حققنا تقدمًا كبيرًا في تقنيات تصنيع أدوات القطع. مع جودة عالية على الأداء والسعر ، يبيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في السوق المحلية والخارجية. وسوف نركز دائما على الجودة وأفضل الخدمات ، لجعل علاقة تجارية طويلة.

banggong huang jing

السيطرة كانليتي:


لدينا فريق متخصص من مراقبة الجودة والمعدات الدقيقة للحفاظ على أداء جيد ومستقر لمنتجاتنا وخدمات المعالجة.

great service


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Carbide Reamers > Carbide Form Tools

Carbide Form Tools

Product categories of Carbide Form Tools, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Carbide Form Tools, Solid Carbide Form Tools suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tungsten Carbide Tools R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Carbide forming Watchmaker's Tools

    Carbide forming Watchmaker's Tools

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    Carbide forming Watchmaker s Tools OPT Tools provides custom Carbide Tooling for specialized applications designed in house and precision manufactured within your specific tolerances Why shop around OPT offers competitive lead times exceptional service and unmatched quality with Carbide Tooling for all your...

    • Carbide high speed forming tools for watch case

    Carbide high speed forming tools for watch case

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    Carbide forming tools for watch The case is classified according to the material into non metal plastic ceramic etc and metal stainless steel titanium white titanium copper aluminum and other alloys tungsten steel and precious metal series etc Stainless steel case titanium case The case is classified according to its...

    • New  carbide forming tools for watch case

    New carbide forming tools for watch case

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    New carbide forming tools for watch case Cutting equipment introduction 1 Oil machine Product roughing material opening light ear bottom glass position inner reflection K2 knife ear knife etc 2 Drilling machine Drilling boring boring nail position inner cover positioning groove drill face drilling nozzle boring head 3...

    • CNC  carbide forming tools for watch

    CNC carbide forming tools for watch

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    CNC carbide forming tools for watch The case is classified according to its structure and processing method single round shell single shell shell dead loop shell loop shell sleeve shell etc Case parts with picture case single shell inner shell bezel single and multi turn bottom meter bottom sub bottom bottom screw...

    • Carbide forming tools for watch

    Carbide forming tools for watch

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    Carbide forming tools for watch The case is classified according to the material into non metal plastic ceramic etc and metal stainless steel titanium white titanium copper aluminum and other alloys tungsten steel and precious metal series etc Stainless steel case titanium case The case is classified according to its...

    • Carbide forming tools for watch case

    Carbide forming tools for watch case

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    Carbide forming tools for watch case The basic process flow of the table cutting production and processing 1 The basic process of round shell cutting is Open thick coarse and coarse open material first second and third grade silk tooth position waterproof pit bottom flat drill bite inner oblique position drill bit...

    • Tungsten carbide spiral flute step drill bit set

    Tungsten carbide spiral flute step drill bit set

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    Tungsten carbide spiral flute step drill bit set Carbide step drills are also called step drills or pagoda drills They are mainly used for drilling thin steel sheets within 3mm One drill bit can be used instead of multiple drills Different diameter holes can be machined according to needs and large holes can be...

    • Carbide form tools for Non-standard customization

    Carbide form tools for Non-standard customization

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    Carbide form tools for Non standard customization Cemented carbide has a series of excellent properties such as high hardness wear resistance strength and toughness heat resistance and corrosion resistance especially its high hardness and wear resistance which remains basically unchanged even at a temperature of 500 C...

    • Tungsten carbide cold forming tools

    Tungsten carbide cold forming tools

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    Tungsten carbide cold forming tools Products Description 1 Carbide Forming tools 2 Work piece for steel aluminium and another cnc machining 3 Good price 4 Fast delivery 5 High quality for CNC Metal working Application areas Machining of cast iron nonferrous alloy chill cast iron hard steel stainless steel plastic...

China Carbide Form Tools Suppliers

We specialized in manufacturing Carbide Form Tools. In addition, we also provide a a variety of customized Form Tools, our high performance carbide form tools have been widely used in automotive,, aerospace, electronics and many other industries.

We have been provide superior carbide form tools to our clients at a competitive price and short lead time for over 10 years more. Please do not hesitate to send us the detail specification or drawing now, we`ll design the draft per requirements. Looking forward to discussing your tool sharpening needs.

PRODUCT DETAIL:

Carbide Form Tools10Carbide Step Drills6Carbide Form Tools7Carbide Form Tools9Carbide Form Tools8Carbide Form Tools4Carbide Form Tools6Carbide Form ToolsCarbide Form Tools3Carbide Form Tools2Carbide Step Drills7










PRODUCTING PROGRESS:

4product detail-fanyi

PAYMENT AND DELIVERY:

banggong huang jing

PRODUCT EQUIPMENT :

+banggong huang jing

ABOUT US :

We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools. Our major product inclulde PCD Inserts, PCD Reamers, PCD End Mills, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts,Carbide Drills, Carbide Reams, Taps etc.,


We also offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry. Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery.


Our best selling of cutting tools include PCD Inserts, PCD End Mill, PCD Ball Nose Mill, PCD Reamer, Carbide Taps, Carbide End Mill , Special Form Cutter and many more. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationship.

banggong huang jing

quanlity control:


We have dedicated team of quality control and precise equipment to keep good and stable performance for our products and processing services.

great service


Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Email:

opt@tongweicn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.optdiamondtools.com