OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd. كربيد G الحفر, التدريبات تويست,التدريبات كربيد تويست,كربيد يميل لقم الثقب,كربيد تويست لقم الثقب,

كربيد G الحفر

فئة المنتج من كربيد G الحفر, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،كربيد G الحفر, التدريبات تويست الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من التدريبات كربيد تويست R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
المبرد كاربايد مستقيم الحفر 1203A

المبرد كاربايد مستقيم الحفر 1203A يتم استخدام التدريبات المبردة بالبراغي الفدرالي في آلات الحفر التي تعمل على تغذية المبرد مباشرة إلى حافة القطع أثناء التشغيل ، مما يقلل من درجات الحرارة وشرائح التنظيف من الثقب للحصول على عمل أسرع وعمر أطول للأداة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Solide carbide G drills 1203B

Solide carbide G drills 1203B تصنيف وخصائص لقم الثقب الصلب التنغستن مثقاب الصلب التنغستن هو نوع من المعدات المستخدمة للحفر. يمكن أن تلعب دورا جيدا في مشاكل إزالة رقاقة واجه في الحفر. إن لقم الثقب الفولاذية التنغستن المختلفة تتميز باستقرار مختلف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كربيد مثقاب 1X03A

كربيد مثقاب 1X03A كربيد مخرطة هو نوع من أداة القطع الدوارة المستخدمة في أعمال المعادن. تم تصميم موسعات الدقة لتكبير حجم الثقب الذي تم تكوينه سابقًا بكمية صغيرة ولكن بدرجة عالية من الدقة لترك جوانب ناعمة. هناك أيضًا مفاعلات غير دقيقة تستخدم للتوسيع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين كربيد G الحفر الموردين

كربيد الحفر تويست هي النوع الأكثر شيوعا من مثقاب وتستخدم للحفر اليومية في جميع أنواع المواد. كما أنها أكثر إزعاجًا بسبب العدد الهائل من الحجم والحافة ومواصفات المادة.
hese هي التدريبات الأكثر شيوعًا وهي حل وسط جيد بين الطول والقوة


مجموعة من مثاقيب كربيد الصلبة عالية الدقة تجعل OPT واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في العالم للأدوات. تتوفر المثاقب عالية الأداء OPT مع أو بدون تبريد داخلي. يتم تسليمها مع الحديث
اﻟﻄﻼءات (ﺑﻤﺎ ﻓﻲ ذﻟﻚ اﻟﻄﻼءات اﻟﻤﺎدﻳﺔ) اﻟﺘﻲ ﻳﺘﻢ ﺗﻌﺪﻳﻠﻬﺎ ﻟﻜﻞ ﻣﺎدة ، ﻣﻤﺎ ﻳﺆدي إﻟﻰ ﺣﻴﺎة ﺷﺎﺳﻌﺔ ﻓﻲ اﻷدوات. من خلال تحسينها لأغراض مختلفة ، فإن التدريبات تبني مجموعة من المنتجات التي تمكن من الحفر الاقتصادي لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.
تم تصميم التدريبات الصلبة للكربيد من قبل OPT خصيصًا لتشغيل المعادن من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ المقوى <70 HRC و titanium و inconel و aluminium و GRP / CRP. يتم توفير جميع تدريبات كربيد الصلب بأقطار تصل إلى 3 ملم وأعماق الحفر من 8 × D مع الفلوت المصقول كذلك.


مرنة في كمية الطلب:

يمكن تقديم عينات قبل الإنتاج الضخم ، ويمكن مناقشة موك وفقا لذلك.


تفاصيل المنتج:

Carbide Twist Drills3Carbide Twist Drills4Carbide Twist Drills2Carbide Twist Drills





تقدم الإنتاج:

4product detail-fanyi

الدفع والتسليم:

banggong huang jing

معدات المنتج:

product equipment


معلومات عنا :

نحن متخصصون في تصنيع أدوات الماس PCD وأدوات كربيد. منتجنا الرئيسي inclulde إدراج PCD ، PCD Reamers ، PCD نهاية ميلز ، PCD الصنابير ، إدراجات Cabide ، مثاقب كربيد ، كربيد ريمس ، صنابير الخ ،


قدمنا ​​أيضا أدوات القطع المخصصة لكل رسومات ، وتوفير حزمة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. نحن نقوم بتصنيع سلسلة من أدوات القطع لتصنيع الحديد الزهر وسبائك الألمنيوم وغير المعدنية ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع القطاعات الرئيسية مثل السيارات والهندسة والفضاء والطيران وصناعة 3C. يتم استخدام الجودة الفائقة للمواد الخام في الإنتاج والفحص الدقيق أثناء المعالجة باستخدام المعدات المتطورة ، لذلك فإن عملائنا راضون عن الجودة الموثوقة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.


أفضل ما لدينا من أدوات القطع تشمل PCD Inserts و PCD End Mill و PCD Ball Nose Mill و PCD Reamer و Carbide Taps و Carbide End Mill و Special Form Cutter وغيرها الكثير. خلال هذه السنوات ، حققنا تقدمًا كبيرًا في تقنيات تصنيع أدوات القطع. مع جودة عالية على الأداء والسعر ، يبيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في السوق المحلية والخارجية. وسوف نركز دائما على الجودة وأفضل الخدمات ، لجعل علاقة تجارية طويلة.

banggong huang jing

السيطرة كانليتي:


لدينا فريق متخصص من مراقبة الجودة والمعدات الدقيقة للحفاظ على أداء جيد ومستقر لمنتجاتنا وخدمات المعالجة.

great service


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.optdiamondtools.com
Home > Products > Carbide Drills > Carbide G Drill

Carbide G Drill

Product categories of Carbide G Drill, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Carbide G Drill, Twist Drills suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Carbide Twist Drills R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Tungsten carbide flat drill drills for blind hole

Brand: OPT

Packaging: Inner:Plastic case Outer:Standard carton

Supply Ability: 5000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 080512

Tungsten carbide flat drill drills for blind hole OPT cutting tools offers a variety of carbide drills for your application including the option for customized drills Carbide Drills is one of the most commonly used cutting tool of machining but it...
Coolant carbide  straight drill 1203A

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Photochemical Etching Machine

Object: Metal

Usage: Marking & Lettering

Coolant carbide straight drill 1203A Coolant Fed Twist Drills are used in drilling machines which feed coolant directly to the cutting edge during operation reducing temperatures and flushing chips out of the hole for faster work longer tool life...
Solide carbide G drills 1203B

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Photochemical Etching Machine

Object: Metal

Usage: Marking & Lettering

Solide carbide G drills 1203B Classification and characteristics of tungsten steel drill bits Tungsten steel drill bit is a kind of equipment used for drilling It can play a good role in the problems of chip removal encountered in drilling Different...
Carbide Drill reamer 1X03A

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Photochemical Etching Machine

Object: Metal

Usage: Marking & Lettering

Carbide Drill reamer 1X03A Carbide reamer is a type of rotary cutting tool used in metalworking Precision reamers are designed to enlarge the size of a previously formed hole by a small amount but with a high degree of accuracy to leave smooth sides...
China Carbide G Drill Suppliers

carbide Twist drill are the most common type of drill bit and are used for everyday drilling in all types of material. They are also the most confusing due to the sheer number of size, tip, and material specifications.
hese are the most common Twist Drills and are a good compromise between length and strength


The range of high-precision solid Carbide Drills makes OPT one of the world's leading tool manufacturers. OPT high performance drills are available with or without internal cooling. They are delivered with modern
coatings (including diamond coatings) which are adjusted to each material, which results in vast tool lives. By means of their optimization for various purposes, the drills build a product range which enables economic drilling for a broad spectrum of applications.
Solid carbide drills by OPT are designed especially for metalworking of steel, stainless steel, hardened steel < 70 HRC, titanium, inconel, aluminum and GRP/CRP. All solid carbide drills with diameters up to 3 mm and drill depths from 8 x D are provided with a polished flute as well.


Flexible in order quantity:

Samples can be provided before mass production, and MOQ can be discussed accordingly.


PRODUCT DETAIL:

Carbide Twist Drills3Carbide Twist Drills4Carbide Twist Drills2Carbide Twist Drills





PRODUCTING PROGRESS:

4product detail-fanyi

PAYMENT AND DELIVERY:

banggong huang jing

PRODUCT EQUIPMENT :

product equipment


ABOUT US :

We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools. Our major product inclulde PCD Inserts, PCD Reamers, PCD End Mills, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts,Carbide Drills, Carbide Reams, Taps etc.,


We also offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry. Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery.


Our best selling of cutting tools include PCD Inserts, PCD End Mill, PCD Ball Nose Mill, PCD Reamer, Carbide Taps, Carbide End Mill , Special Form Cutter and many more. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationship.

banggong huang jing

quanlity control:


We have dedicated team of quality control and precise equipment to keep good and stable performance for our products and processing services.

great service


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier