Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Inserts en carbure > Plaquettes de tournage en carbure > Plaquettes carbure de tournage pour fraiseuse

Plaquettes carbure de tournage pour fraiseuse
Plaquettes carbure de tournage pour fraiseuse

Plaquettes carbure de tournage pour fraiseuse

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: 100141

    Type: Electrical Etching Machine

    Usage: Marquage et lettrage

    Certification: ISO9001: 2000

    Etching Type: One-Side Spray

    Précision: Haute précision

    Condition: Nouveau

    Transportation:: Ocean,Land,Air

    Object: Metal

    Material: Tungsten Carbide

    Advantages: Durable, Excellent Surface Finish, Cost-effective

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Être emballé avec un boîtier en plastique ou une boîte.

    productivité: 10000 pcs/month

    marque: OPTER

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 pcs/month

    Certificats : ISO9000

    Code SH: 108040399

    Hafen: Yantian,Shekou,Chiwan

Description du produit

OPT Plaquettes carbure de tournage pour fraiseuse

Les plaquettes CNC sont le nom général des plaquettes de tournage indexables et sont les produits courants dans les applications de coupe de métaux modernes. Principalement utilisé dans le tournage des métaux, le fraisage, la coupe et le rainurage, le filetage en tournage et autres domaines.


Selon le matériau peut être divisé en inserts enduits, inserts de cermet, des inserts céramiques non métalliques, des plaquettes en carbure, super inserts durs et ainsi de suite. Il se caractérise par un rendement élevé et une résistance à l'usure élevée, qui est plus de 4 fois plus efficace que les inserts de soudage et inserts en alliage traditionnels .


Avantages:

1. Matière première en poudre importée.


2. Avoir un gradient particulier riche en cobalt sur la surface des substrats, ce qui peut assurer la haute performance des inserts lors de la finition du revêtement CVD.

3. Le revêtement qui a une haute résistance à l'abrasion. Après une gestion spéciale de la surface des inserts de revêtement, les contraintes internes et la surface du revêtement ont été réduites, de même que la résistance à la coupure.

Turning Carbide Insert Tools


Matériel:

Le carbure de tungstène


Emballage:
Être emballé avec un boîtier en plastique ou une boîte.


Contrôle de qualité:

Nous avons une équipe dédiée de contrôle de la qualité et d’équipement artistique pour maintenir des performances stables et bonnes pour nos produits.


Service d'OEM / ODM:

La personnalisation des outils de coupe est un processus facile lorsque vous vous associez à OPT. Du dessin à l'outillage, l'achèvement ne prend pas plus de 4 semaines. Avec un exemple de profil, un fichier CAO ou une esquisse dimensionnée, nous concevons des outillages de profilés de précision avec sécurité, précision, performances exceptionnelles et la plus grande satisfaction de nos clients.


Notre service:

  • l'échantillon est disponible pour tester avant de commander
  • Orientée vers le client
  • Après vente remplacer le service
  • Stock complet disponible pour les demandes urgentes


Produits connexes:

2 Hot Sale

À PROPOS DE NOUS :

B 1B 6

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication d'outils diamantés en PCD et d'outils au carbure. Nos principaux inserts PCD de inclulde produit, rs PCD Reame, PCD Fraises, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts, forets en carbure, carbure Alésoirs, carbure Taps etc.,


Nous avons proposé des outils de coupe personnalisés selon les dessins et fourni un emballage conforme aux exigences du client. Nous fabriquons une gamme d’outils de coupe pour l’usinage de la fonte, de l’alliage d’aluminium et du métal non ferreux. Elle est largement utilisée dans les principaux secteurs tels que l’automobile, l’ingénierie, l’aérospatiale, l’aviation et les industries 3C. Une qualité supérieure de matière première est utilisée dans la production et un examen rigoureux lors du traitement avec un équipement avancé, de sorte que nos clients sont satisfaits de notre qualité fiable et de notre livraison à temps.


Nos outils de coupe les plus vendus comprennent les plaquettes en PCD , la fraise en bout en PCD , le fraise-nez à bille en PCD, l'alésoir en PCD, les tarauds en carbure , la fraise en carbure , la fraise de forme spéciale et bien d'autres. Pendant ces années, nous avons fait un grand pas en avant dans les technologies de fabrication des outils de coupe. De haute qualité en termes de performances et de prix, notre produit se vend bien sur le marché national et étranger. Et nous allons toujours nous concentrer sur la qualité et le meilleur service, pour établir une longue relation d’affaires.


Groupes de Produits : Inserts en carbure > Plaquettes de tournage en carbure

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Portable:+8613928413454

E-mail :opt@tongweicn.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Carbide Inserts > Carbide Turning Inserts > Turning carbide inserts for milling machine

Turning carbide inserts for milling machine
Turning carbide inserts for milling machine

Turning carbide inserts for milling machine

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 100141

    Type: Electrical Etching Machine

    Usage: Marking & Lettering

    Certification: ISO9001: 2000

    Etching Type: One-Side Spray

    Precision: High Precision

    Condition: New

    Transportation:: Ocean,Land,Air

    Object: Metal

    Material: Tungsten Carbide

    Advantages: Durable, Excellent Surface Finish, Cost-effective

Additional Info

    Packaging: Be packed with plastic case or box.

    Productivity: 10000 pcs/month

    Brand: OPT

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    Certificate: ISO9000

    HS Code: 108040399

    Port: Yantian,Shekou,Chiwan

Product Description

OPT Turning Carbide Inserts for milling machine

CNC inserts are the general name of indexable turning inserts, and they are the mainstream products in modern metal cutting applications. Mainly used in metal turning, milling, cutting and grooving, thread turning and other fields.


According to the material can be divided into coated inserts, cermet inserts, non-metal ceramic inserts, carbide inserts, super hard inserts and so on. It is characterized by high efficiency and high wear resistance, which is more than 4 times more efficient than traditional welding inserts and alloy inserts.


Advantages:

1. Imported raw powder material.


2. Have a peculiar gradient cobalt-rich on surface of the substrates which can ensure the inserts` high performance when finishing the CVD coating.

3. The coating which have high abrasion resistance. After special management on the surface of the coating inserts, the internal stress and surface of coating were reduced while cutting resistance was also cut down.

Turning Carbide Insert Tools


Material:

Tungsten Carbide


Packaging:
Be packed with plastic case or box.


Quality control:

We have dedicated team of quality control and art equipment to keep good and stable performance for our products.


OEM/ODM Service:

Customization cutting tools is an easy process when partnering with OPT. From drawing to tooling completion takes no longer than 4 weeks. With a sample profile, a CAD file or a dimensioned sketch, we design precision profile tooling with safety, accuracy, exceptional performance and our customer`s complete satisfaction in mind.


Our Service:

  • sample is available for testing before ordering
  • Customer oriented
  • After sale replace service
  • Full stock available for urgent demands


Related products:

2 Hot Sale

ABOUT US :

B 1B 6

We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools. Our major product inclulde PCD Inserts, PCD Reamers, PCD End Mills, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts,Carbide Drills, Carbide Reamers, Carbide Taps etc.,


We offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry. Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery.


Our best selling of cutting tools include PCD Inserts, PCD End Mill, PCD Ball Nose Mill, PCD Reamer, Carbide Taps, Carbide End Mill , Special Form Cutter and many more. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationship.


Looking for ideal Carbide Inserts for Milling Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Turning Carbide Insert Tools are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Carbide Inserts for Turning Steel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Carbide Inserts > Carbide Turning Inserts

Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong