Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Inserts en carbure > Plaquettes de tournage en carbure > Plaquettes de tournage en carbure pour tour à métaux

Plaquettes de tournage en carbure pour tour à métaux
Plaquettes de tournage en carbure pour tour à métaux
Plaquettes de tournage en carbure pour tour à métaux

Plaquettes de tournage en carbure pour tour à métaux

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Type: Electrical Etching Machine

    Object: Metal

    Usage: Marquage et lettrage

    Certification: ISO9001: 2000

    Etching Type: One-Side Spray

    Précision: Haute précision

    Condition: Nouveau

    Transportation:: Ocean,Land,Air

    Material: Tungsten Carbide

    Advantages: Durable, Excellent Surface Finish, Cost-effective

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Être emballé avec un boîtier ou une boîte en plastique.

    productivité: 10000 pcs/month

    marque: OPTER

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 pcs/month

    Certificats : ISO9000

    Code SH: 108040399

    Hafen: Yantian,Shekou,Chiwan

Description du produit

Plaquettes de tournage en carbure pour tour à métaux

La littérature de recherche connexe indique que lors de la coupe à des vitesses de coupe plus élevées, l'outil est sujet à la fissuration à chaud et le phénomène d'écaillage des bords augmente. le mécanisme de fissuration des outils en carbure cémenté lors d'une coupe interrompue est analysé par test de coupe. On constate que pendant la phase de chauffage du cycle de coupe, la contrainte thermique de compression peut entraîner une plasticité locale de la lame le long de la zone étroite de la face de coupe du tranchant.

Ensuite, lorsque la zone étroite est obligée de se refroidir à nouveau sous l'influence du matériau élastique externe, une contrainte de traction suffisante pour provoquer des fissures visibles est générée, vérifiant ainsi que la contrainte thermique est la principale cause de fissuration de l'outil en carbure cémenté.



Avantages:

1. Matière première en poudre importée.


2. Avoir un gradient particulier riche en cobalt sur la surface des substrats qui peut assurer la haute performance des inserts lors de la finition du revêtement CVD.

3. Le revêtement qui a une résistance élevée à l'abrasion. Après une gestion spéciale à la surface des inserts de revêtement, la contrainte interne et la surface du revêtement ont été réduites tout en réduisant la résistance à la coupure.


Exposition de produit:

Carbide inserts latheCarbide inserts lathe tools


Turning inserts for metal lathe

Matériel:

Le carbure de tungstène


Emballage:
Être emballé avec un boîtier ou une boîte en plastique.


Contrôle de qualité:

Nous avons une équipe dédiée de contrôle de la qualité et d'équipement d'art pour maintenir des performances bonnes et stables pour nos produits.


Service OEM / ODM:

La personnalisation des outils de coupe est un processus facile lors d'un partenariat avec OPT. Du dessin à l'outillage, l'achèvement ne prend pas plus de 4 semaines. Avec un échantillon de profil, un fichier CAO ou un croquis coté, nous concevons un outillage de profil de précision avec la sécurité, la précision, des performances exceptionnelles et la satisfaction totale de nos clients à l'esprit.


Notre service:

  • l'échantillon est disponible pour tester avant de commander
  • Orientée vers le client
  • Service après-vente de remplacement
  • Stock complet disponible pour les demandes urgentes


Produits connexes:

Reamers Alésoirs en carbure >>

2 Hot Sale Outils de coupe au carbure >>

À PROPOS DE NOUS :

B 1

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication d'outils diamant PCD et d'outils carbure. Nos principaux inserts PCD de inclulde produit, rs PCD Reame, PCD Fraises, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts, forets en carbure, carbure Alésoirs, carbure Taps etc.,


Nous avons offert des outils de coupe personnalisés par dessins et fournissons un emballage selon les exigences du client. Nous fabriquons une gamme d'outils de coupe en série pour l'usinage de la fonte, des alliages d'aluminium et des métaux non ferreux, il est largement utilisé dans tous les principaux secteurs tels que l'automobile, l'ingénierie, l'aérospatiale, l'aviation et l'industrie 3C. La qualité supérieure des matières premières est utilisée dans la production et un examen strict lors du traitement avec des équipements de pointe, de sorte que nos clients sont satisfaits de notre qualité fiable et de la livraison à temps.


Notre meilleure vente d'outils de coupe comprend des inserts PCD , une fraise en bout PCD , une fraise à bout sphérique PCD , un alésoir PCD, des tarauds en carbure , une fraise en bout en carbure , une fraise spéciale et bien d'autres. Pour ces années, nous avons fait un grand pas en avant dans les technologies de fabrication d'outils de coupe. Avec une haute qualité sur les performances et le prix, notre produit se vend bien sur le marché intérieur et à l'étranger. Et nous nous concentrerons toujours sur la qualité et le meilleur service, pour faire de longues relations d'affaires.


Groupes de Produits : Inserts en carbure > Plaquettes de tournage en carbure

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Portable:+8613928413454

E-mail :opt@tongweicn.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Carbide Inserts > Carbide Turning Inserts > Carbide turning inserts for metal lathe

Carbide turning inserts for metal lathe
Carbide turning inserts for metal lathe
Carbide turning inserts for metal lathe

Carbide turning inserts for metal lathe

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Type: Electrical Etching Machine

    Object: Metal

    Usage: Marking & Lettering

    Certification: ISO9001: 2000

    Etching Type: One-Side Spray

    Precision: High Precision

    Condition: New

    Transportation:: Ocean,Land,Air

    Material: Tungsten Carbide

    Advantages: Durable, Excellent Surface Finish, Cost-effective

Additional Info

    Packaging: Be packed with plastic case or box.

    Productivity: 10000 pcs/month

    Brand: OPT

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    Certificate: ISO9000

    HS Code: 108040399

    Port: Yantian,Shekou,Chiwan

Product Description

Carbide Turning Inserts for metal lathe

Related research literature indicates that when cutting at higher cutting speeds, the tool is prone to hot cracking and the edge chipping phenomenon increases. the mechanism of cracking of cemented carbide tools during interrupted cutting is analyzed by cutting test. It is found that during the heating phase of the cutting cycle, the compressive thermal stress can cause local plasticity of the blade along the narrow zone of the rake face of the cutting edge.

Then when the narrow zone is forced to cool again under the influence of the external elastic material, a tensile stress sufficient to cause visible cracks is generated, thereby verifying that thermal stress is the main cause of cracking of the cemented carbide tool.



Advantages:

1. Imported raw powder material.


2. Have a peculiar gradient cobalt-rich on surface of the substrates which can ensure the inserts` high performance when finishing the CVD coating.

3. The coating which have high abrasion resistance. After special management on the surface of the coating inserts, the internal stress and surface of coating were reduced while cutting resistance was also cut down.


Product Show:

Carbide inserts latheCarbide inserts lathe tools


Turning inserts for metal lathe

Material:

Tungsten Carbide


Packaging:
Be packed with plastic case or box.


Quality control:

We have dedicated team of quality control and art equipment to keep good and stable performance for our products.


OEM/ODM Service:

Customization cutting tools is an easy process when partnering with OPT. From drawing to tooling completion takes no longer than 4 weeks. With a sample profile, a CAD file or a dimensioned sketch, we design precision profile tooling with safety, accuracy, exceptional performance and our customer`s complete satisfaction in mind.


Our Service:

  • sample is available for testing before ordering
  • Customer oriented
  • After sale replace service
  • Full stock available for urgent demands


Related products:

ReamersCarbide Reamers>>

2 Hot SaleCarbide Cutting Tools>>

ABOUT US :

B 1

We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools. Our major product inclulde PCD Inserts, PCD Reamers, PCD End Mills, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts,Carbide Drills, Carbide Reamers, Carbide Taps etc.,


We offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry. Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery.


Our best selling of cutting tools include PCD Inserts, PCD End Mill, PCD Ball Nose Mill, PCD Reamer , Carbide Taps, Carbide End Mill , Special Form Cutter and many more. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationship.


Looking for ideal Carbide Inserts Lathe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Carbide Inserts Lathe Tools are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Turning Inserts for Metal Lathe. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Carbide Inserts > Carbide Turning Inserts

Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong