Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tarauds en carbure > Tarauds > Tarauds carbure monobloc USA Standard UNC UNF

Tarauds carbure monobloc USA Standard UNC UNF
Tarauds carbure monobloc USA Standard UNC UNF
Tarauds carbure monobloc USA Standard UNC UNF
Tarauds carbure monobloc USA Standard UNC UNF
Tarauds carbure monobloc USA Standard UNC UNF

Tarauds carbure monobloc USA Standard UNC UNF

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: CARTON

    productivité: 10000month/pieces

    marque: OPTER

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000month / pieces

    Code SH: 108040399

    Hafen: Yantian,Shekou,Chiwan

Description du produit

Tarauds carbure monobloc USA Standard UNC UNF

Le taraud carbure est un outil de traitement du filetage interne. Selon la forme, il peut être divisé en un robinet en spirale et un robinet en lame droite. Selon l'environnement d'utilisation, il peut être divisé en un robinet manuel et un robinet automatique. Selon les spécifications, il peut être divisé en tarauds métriques, américains et en pouces. L'origine peut être divisée en entailles importées et entailles domestiques. Les tarauds sont le principal outil dont disposent les opérateurs de fabrication pour usiner des filets internes.

Utilisation Pour un filetage intérieur normal sur des écrous usinés ou d'autres pièces (c.-à-d. Taraudage). Les tarauds pour machines sont généralement désignés sous le nom de tarauds en acier rapide, adaptés au taraudage sur des machines-outils; les tarauds sont en acier à outils au carbone ou en alliage. Le taraudage en acier (ou incisif) pour taraudage manuel.

Le taraud est un outil permettant de traiter divers filetages internes de moyenne et petite taille. Il est simple dans sa structure et facile à utiliser. Il peut être utilisé manuellement ou sur une machine-outil. Il est largement utilisé dans la production.

Pour les petits filetages internes, le taraud est presque le seul outil d'usinage. Les types de tarauds sont les suivants: tarauds à main, tarauds pour machine, tarauds pour écrous, tarauds pour extrusion, etc.

Le taraudage est un processus d'usinage difficile car le taraud est presque enfoui dans la pièce à couper. La charge d'usinage par dent est supérieure à celle des autres outils et le taraud est très grand le long du filetage et de la pièce. Lors de la coupe du fil Il doit contenir et éliminer les copeaux afin que les robinets fonctionnent dans des conditions très difficiles. Pour que les écoutes se déroulent sans heurts, il convient d’examiner à l’avance divers problèmes pouvant survenir. Telles que les performances du matériau de la pièce, le choix des outils et des machines-outils, la vitesse de coupe, le taux d’alimentation, etc.



Cutter TapsCutter TapsCutter Taps 3Cutter TapsCutter Taps

Un Cutter Taps 4935


À PROPOS DE NOUS :

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication d'outils diamantés en PCD et d'outils au carbure. Nos principaux produits inserts PCD inclulde, alésoirs PCD, fraises en bout PCD, tarauds PCD, inserts Cabide, forets carbure, alésoirs carbure, tarauds, etc.


Nous avons également proposé des outils de coupe personnalisés selon les dessins et fourni un emballage conforme aux exigences du client. Nous fabriquons une gamme d’outils de coupe pour l’usinage de la fonte, de l’alliage d’aluminium et du métal non ferreux. Elle est largement utilisée dans les principaux secteurs tels que l’automobile, l’ingénierie, l’aérospatiale, l’aviation et les industries 3C. Une qualité supérieure de matière première est utilisée dans la production et un examen rigoureux lors du traitement avec un équipement de pointe, de sorte que nos clients sont satisfaits de notre qualité fiable et de notre livraison à temps.


Nos outils de coupe les plus vendus comprennent les plaquettes en PCD, la fraise en bout en PCD, le fraise-nez à bille en PCD, l'alésoir en PCD, les tarauds en carbure, la fraise en carbure, la fraise de forme spéciale et bien d'autres. Pendant ces années, nous avons fait un grand pas en avant dans les technologies de fabrication des outils de coupe. De haute qualité en termes de performances et de prix, notre produit se vend bien sur le marché national et étranger. Et nous allons toujours nous concentrer sur la qualité et le meilleur service, pour établir une longue relation d’affaires.



Groupes de Produits : Tarauds en carbure > Tarauds

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Portable:+8613928413454

E-mail :opt@tongweicn.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Carbide Taps > Cutter Taps > USA Standard solid carbide taps UNC UNF

USA Standard solid carbide taps UNC UNF
USA Standard solid carbide taps UNC UNF
USA Standard solid carbide taps UNC UNF
USA Standard solid carbide taps UNC UNF
USA Standard solid carbide taps UNC UNF

USA Standard solid carbide taps UNC UNF

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: CARTON

    Productivity: 10000month/pieces

    Brand: OPT

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    HS Code: 108040399

    Port: Yantian,Shekou,Chiwan

Product Description

USA Standard Solid Carbide Taps UNC UNF

Carbide tap is a tool for processing internal threads. According to the shape, it can be divided into a spiral tap and a straight blade tap. According to the use environment, it can be divided into a Hand Tap and a machine tap. According to the specifications, it can be divided into metric, American, and inch taps. The origin can be divided into imported taps and domestic taps. Taps are the primary tool for manufacturing operators to machine internal threads.

Use For normal internal thread on machined nuts or other parts (ie tapping). Machine taps are usually referred to as high speed steel grinding taps, suitable for tapping on machine tools; hand taps are carbon tool steel or alloy tools Steel rolling (or incisor) tap for manual tapping.

The tap is a tool for processing various medium and small internal threads. It is simple in structure and easy to use. It can be operated manually or on a machine tool. It is widely used in production.

For small internal threads, the tap is almost the only machining tool. The types of taps are: hand taps, machine taps, nut taps, extrusion taps, and the like.

Tapping is a difficult machining process because the tap is almost buried in the workpiece for cutting. The machining load per tooth is larger than that of other tools, and the tap is very large along the thread and the workpiece. When cutting the thread It must contain and remove chips, so it can be said that the taps work under very harsh conditions. In order for the tapping to proceed smoothly, various problems that may arise should be considered in advance. Such as the performance of the workpiece material, the choice of tools and machine tools, how high the cutting speed, feed rate, etc.



Cutter TapsCutter TapsCutter Taps 3Cutter TapsCutter Taps

Un Cutter Taps 4935


ABOUT US :

We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools. Our major product inclulde PCD Inserts, PCD Reamers, PCD End Mills, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts,Carbide Drills, Carbide Reams, Taps etc.,


We also offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry. Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery.


Our best selling of cutting tools include PCD Inserts, PCD End Mill, PCD Ball Nose Mill, PCD Reamer, Carbide Taps, Carbide End Mill , Special Form Cutter and many more. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationship.



Looking for ideal USA Standard Carbide UNC Taps Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Carbide UNF Taps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Solid Carbide UN Taps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Carbide Taps > Cutter Taps

Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Email:

opt@tongweicn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong