OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.optdiamondtools.comمسح لزيارة

Pcd Grooving Inserts - الشركة المصنعة والمصنع والمورد من الصين

(Pcd Grooving Inserts)إجمالي المنتجات ل 24 )

  • PCD الحز إدراجات لتصنيع الآلات الأسطوانة

    PCD الحز إدراجات لتصنيع الآلات الأسطوانة

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • نموذج: 010302

    PCD الحز إدراجات لتصنيع الآلات الأسطوانة أدوات الحز الماسية وأدوات تحول الملف الشخصي بدقة عالية للغاية لتصنيع المكابس. تستخدم هذه الأدوات بشكل أساسي في تجويف حلقات رأس المكبس. لالحديد الخارجي ، تحول الأخدود ، التنميط وتقليص. مواد PCD المختلفة ومواد CBN تجد التطبيق على المواد الشغل. تقوم OPT Tool بتصميم وتصنيع أدوات...

    الآن الاتصال

  • تخصيص الحز PCD لإدخال الأسطوانة بالقطع

    تخصيص الحز PCD لإدخال الأسطوانة بالقطع

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • نموذج: 010301

    تخصيص الحز PCD لإدخال الأسطوانة بالقطع الوضعية توسعت نطاق معالجة أدوات PCD من القطع المعدنية التقليدية إلى معالجة الأحجار ، ومعالجة الأخشاب ، ومركبات المصفوفة المعدنية ، والزجاج ، والسيراميك الهندسي ، وغيرها من المواد. من خلال تحليل تطبيقات أداة PCD في السنوات الأخيرة ، تُستخدم أدوات PCD أساسًا في الجوانب التالية: (1)...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD إدراج إدراج groving

    PCD إدراج إدراج groving

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • مكان المنشأ: الصين

    إدراج pcro groving: تستخدم أدوات PCD بشكل أساسي في النقطتين التاليتين: 1 ﺻﻌب ﻣﻌﺎﻟﺟﺔ اﻟﻣواد اﻟﻣﻌدﻧﯾﺔ ﻏﯾر اﻟﺣدﯾدﯾﺔ: ﻋﻧد ﺗﺷﻐﯾل اﻟﻣواد اﻟﻣﻌدﻧﯾﺔ ﻏﯾر اﻟﺣدﯾدﯾﺔ اﻟﺻﻌﺑﺔ ﻟﻟﻌﻣﻟﯾﺔ ﺑﺎﺳﺗﺧدام أدوات ﻋﺎدﯾﺔ ، ﯾﺗم ﻏﺎﻟﺑﺎً إﻧﺗﺎج ﻋﯾوب ﻣﺛل ﺗﻟف اﻷدوات اﻟﺳﮭﻟﺔ وﮐﻔﺎءة ﻣﻌﺎﻟﺟﺔ ﻣﻧﺧﻔﺿﺔ ، ﺑﯾﻧﻣﺎ ﯾﻣﮐن ﻟﻸدوات PCD أن ﺗظﮭر أداء ﻣﻌﺎﻟﺟﺔ ﺟﯾدًا. على سبيل...

    الآن الاتصال

  • يميل PCD إدراج الحز للألمنيوم

    يميل PCD إدراج الحز للألمنيوم

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    يميل PCD إدراج الحز للألمنيوم معظم إدخالات PCD المستخدمة اليوم هي نوع "insert" ، مما يعني أنها تحتوي على قطعة صغيرة من الماس الكريستالات الملحوم في زاوية ملحق الكربيد. إدراج إدراج هي معيار المصنع ، لذلك يمكن تثبيتها على أصحاب السيقان كربيد القياسية وقطع الطحن. ولكن على عكس إدراج كربيد ، إدراج إدراج PCD ليست...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD الحز الماس إدراج الجملة

    PCD الحز الماس إدراج الجملة

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD الحز الماس إدراج الجملة يجب تعزيز حافة القطع الخاصة بإدخال PCD مع حافة القطع الصحيحة من أجل تحقيق عمر الأداة المرغوب . من أجل الانتهاء من الحديد الزهر ، لا يلزم سوى شحذ صغير ، وللخشونة الثقيلة من الحديد الزهر الأبيض ، هناك شطب سالب بعرض 3.8 مم بزاوية 15 درجة. مزيج من الشطب السلبي وشحذ يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم. تقوم OPT...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD أداة إدراج الحز العميق

    PCD أداة إدراج الحز العميق

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD أداة إدراج الحز العميق المبدأ العام للطحن بشكل صحيح لإدخال PCD هو الحفاظ على زاوية الشطب السالب بما يتناسب مع صلابة مادة الشغل ، حيث أن حافة القطع ستعزز قوة القطع. لذلك ، فإن عملية الشح الطفيفة أثناء تصنيع الحديد الزهر مناسبة للتشطيب ، كما أن الشطب السالب بعرض زاوي 20 درجة يبلغ 0.02 ملم مناسب للتخشين. تقوم OPT...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD دوريان الحز كربيد إدراج للبيع

    PCD دوريان الحز كربيد إدراج للبيع

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD دوريان الحز كربيد إدراج للبيع تخشين الألومنيوم باستخدام PCD ، يتزايد استخدام PCD (الماس متعدد الكريستالات) ، وإن لم يكن ذلك بسبب تطور مادة القطع نفسها. لقد ذهب الناس إلى أبعد من متاعب sticky قبل 5 إلى 10 سنوات. اليوم ، يتوقعون أن تفوق شفرات PCD كربيد من حيث الاقتصاد لأنهم يعلمون أن هذه الشفرات تتجاوز بشكل كبير...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD مثلث الحز إدراج مواصفات للمخرطة

    PCD مثلث الحز إدراج مواصفات للمخرطة

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD مثلث الحز إدراج مواصفات للمخرطة اليوم من أجل استبدال كربيد الأسمنت بـ PCD في هذه التطبيقات ، يبحث المصنعون عن إنتاجية أعلى ، بالإضافة إلى التخلص من الحاجة إلى عمر أطول للأدوات ومتطلبات إنهاء الأجزاء لتغيرات الأداة المتكررة. لذلك ، إخلاء رقاقة جيدة هو شرط رئيسي لتحقيق هذه الفوائد. تقوم OPT Cutting Tools بتصميم...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD الحز السيراميك يدرج عرض للمخرطة

    PCD الحز السيراميك يدرج عرض للمخرطة

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD الحز السيراميك يدرج عرض للمخرطة يعد إنتاج الرقائق بعد PCD سريعًا بحيث يجب أن يكون لديك طريقة فعالة لإخراجهم من منطقة العمل باستمرار. يمكنك استخدام سائل التبريد أو الهواء أو رذاذ الزيت أو هواء التبريد أو أي تركيبة. قبل استخدام أي طريقة ، تحتاج إلى ضمان جودة جزء جيد وحياة شفرة. من خلال التقييم الفعال للرقاقة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD الداخلية الحز واسعة إدراج مع الشطب

    PCD الداخلية الحز واسعة إدراج مع الشطب

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD الداخلية الحز واسعة إدراج مع الشطب يكون إنتاج الرقائق بعد PCD سريعًا بحيث يجب أن يكون لديك طريقة فعالة لإخراجهم من منطقة العمل باستمرار. لكي نكون واضحين ، يتكون خط إنتاج مصنع السيارات ككل من آلات CNC. في يوم من الأيام ، سوف يستخدمون أداة PCD وكربيد لتصنيع كتلة أسطوانة الحديد الزهر وأداة أخرى مع PCD وكربيد لتصنيع...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD السيراميك مخرطة تتوافق الحزائم

    PCD السيراميك مخرطة تتوافق الحزائم

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD السيراميك مخرطة تتوافق الأخدود الحزائم تضمن أقراص PCD عمر أداة طويلًا بسبب صلابة عالية ، وتصنيع الآلات المستقرة بسبب الموصلية الحرارية العالية. عادة ما تستخدم في تحول العمليات في آلات تصلب. يمكنك الآلة بسرعة قص عالية ، مما يزيد من إنتاجية الآلات. حتى في السرعات العالية ، تقلل الأجزاء الداخلية من الحافة المدمجة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD دوريان الحز الخارجي يدرج التسميات

    PCD دوريان الحز الخارجي يدرج التسميات

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD دوريان الحز الخارجي يدرج التسميات يمكن تقسيم أدوات القطع PCD إلى فئتين: أدوات تشكيل المظهر وأدوات ثقب الآلات. عند استخدام أدوات PCD لمعالجة مظهر المواد المصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم ، عادة ما يكون من غير الضروري استخدام المبرد ؛ أثناء المعالجة شبه المغلقة مثل الحفر أو الممل ، من الضروري ضمان إزالة سلسة للرقاقة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD إدراج دائرة نصف قطرها خاص الحز

    PCD إدراج دائرة نصف قطرها خاص الحز

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD إدراج دائرة نصف قطرها خاص الحز يتم تصنيع أدوات PCD المستخدمة في معظم عمليات القطع عن طريق لحام قطعة من طرف PCD على جسم كربيد ، وبالتالي فإن مجموعة الأجزاء الملحومة تلعب دورًا حيويًا في التعامل مع عمر المعالجة لأداة PCD. قد تتسبب درجة حرارة القطع العالية جدًا في تليين اللحام وتسبب سقوط حافة القطع PCD. عمق القطع...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD دائرة نصف قطرها الأفق الحز إدراج الهندسة

    PCD دائرة نصف قطرها الأفق الحز إدراج الهندسة

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD دوريان الحز الخارجي يدرج التسميات التطبيق الدقيق لأدوات PCD هو شرط للحصول على نتائج بالقطع كافية. على الرغم من اختلاف الأسباب المحددة لفشل الأداة ، إلا أن ذلك يرجع عادةً إلى استخدام الأشياء أو طرق الاستخدام غير الدقيقة. عند طلب أدوات PCD ، يجب على المستخدمين التحكم بدقة في النطاق العملي للأدوات. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD بكرة جولة الحز الخيوط إدراجات

    PCD بكرة جولة الحز الخيوط إدراجات

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD بكرة جولة الحز الخيوط إدراجات عند قطع مواد سبائك الألومنيوم ، فإن عمر التآكل لأدوات الكربيد الأسمنتية لا يمثل سوى حوالي 5 ٪ من عمر أدوات PCD ، ومعدل التقطيع التقريبي لأدوات كربيد الأسمنت حوالي 120 متر / دقيقة. يوصي مصنعو الأدوات باستخدام درجات PCD الدقيقة الحبيبية لمعالجة مواد سبائك الألومنيوم الخالية من السليكون...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD دائرة نصف قطرها الكامل ISO الحز وتحول إدراجات

    PCD دائرة نصف قطرها الكامل ISO الحز وتحول إدراجات

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD دائرة نصف قطرها الكامل ISO الحز وتحول إدراجات يجب أن تتبنى أدوات PCD عادة زاوية تقطيع إيجابية من أجل تقليل قوة القطع ومنع حدوث التقطيع. ومع ذلك ، عند معالجة سبائك الألومنيوم عالية السيليكون ، خاصةً عند استبدال أداة الكربيد بأداة PCD للمعالجة ، تكون الزاوية الخلفية المثالية لأداة PCD أصغر قليلاً من الزاوية الخلفية...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD بولي الخامس الحز إدراج إدراج المواصفات

    PCD بولي الخامس الحز إدراج إدراج المواصفات

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD بولي الخامس الحز إدراج إدراج المواصفات من أجل تحسين أداء القطع لأحدث أداة PCD على سبائك الألومنيوم عالية السيليكون. يجب ألا تكون زاوية أشعل النار الموجبة لأداة PCD كبيرة للغاية. أكبر زاوية أشعل النار أداة ، وانخفاض قوة الطليعة. بمعنى آخر ، كلما كانت زاوية أشعل النار لأداة PCD أصغر ، كلما زادت قوة القطع. تقوم OPT...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD 2mm في حلقة صغيرة تدرج الحز

    PCD 2mm في حلقة صغيرة تدرج الحز

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD 2mm في حلقة صغيرة تدرج الحز يتم تصنيع أدوات PCD المستخدمة في معظم عمليات القطع عن طريق لحام قطعة من طرف PCD على جسم كربيد ، وبالتالي فإن مجموعة الأجزاء الملحومة تلعب دورًا حيويًا في التعامل مع عمر المعالجة لأداة PCD. قد تتسبب درجة حرارة القطع العالية المفرطة في تليين اللحام وتسبب سقوط حافة القطع PCD. عمق القطع...

    الآن الاتصال

  • أفضل مطحنة نهاية PCD مع الشطب

    أفضل مطحنة نهاية PCD مع الشطب

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    أفضل مطحنة نهاية PCD مع الشطب إن نجاح تصنيع أدوات PCD له تأثير على جودة شحذ الأداة. من أجل إطالة عمر الأداة ، يجب تعزيز الحافة المتطورة للأداة بطريقة شحذ الأداة المناسبة. يختلف شحذ أداة PCD باختلاف المواد التي يتم معالجتها وتخشينها وتشطيبها. عندما يصنع الحديد الزهر ، تكون كمية شحذ الأدوات صغيرة. أدوات القطع OPT مقدمة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD الصعب مطحنة نهاية fette مع دائرة نصف قطرها

    PCD الصعب مطحنة نهاية fette مع دائرة نصف قطرها

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD الصعب مطحنة نهاية fette مع دائرة نصف قطرها إن نجاح تصنيع أدوات PCD له تأثير على جودة شحذ الأداة. من أجل إطالة عمر الأداة ، يجب تعزيز الحافة المتطورة للأداة بطريقة شحذ الأداة المناسبة. يختلف شحذ أداة PCD مع المواد التي تتم معالجتها وتخشينها وتشطيبها. عندما يصنع الحديد الزهر ، تكون كمية شحذ الأدوات صغيرة. أدوات...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD الخامس شكلت الشق نهاية مطحنة القاطع

    PCD الخامس شكلت الشق نهاية مطحنة القاطع

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD الخامس شكلت الشق نهاية مطحنة القاطع إن نجاح تصنيع أدوات PCD له تأثير على جودة شحذ الأداة. من أجل إطالة عمر الأداة ، يجب تعزيز الحافة المتطورة للأداة بطريقة شحذ الأداة المناسبة. يختلف شحذ أداة PCD باختلاف المواد التي يتم معالجتها وتخشينها وتشطيبها. عندما يصنع الحديد الزهر ، تكون كمية شحذ الأدوات صغيرة. أدوات القطع...

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD الماس شكلت مطحنة نهاية مع دائرة نصف قطرها الزاوية

    PCD الماس شكلت مطحنة نهاية مع دائرة نصف قطرها الزاوية

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD الماس شكلت مطحنة نهاية مع دائرة نصف قطرها الزاوية إن نجاح تصنيع أدوات PCD له تأثير على جودة شحذ الأداة. من أجل إطالة عمر الأداة ، يجب تعزيز الحافة المتطورة للأداة بطريقة شحذ الأداة المناسبة. يختلف شحذ أداة PCD مع المواد التي تتم معالجتها وتخشينها وتشطيبها. عندما يصنع الحديد الزهر ، تكون كمية شحذ الأدوات صغيرة....

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD عرضية شكلت الخيوط نهاية مطحنة القاطع السيراميك

    PCD عرضية شكلت الخيوط نهاية مطحنة القاطع السيراميك

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD عرضية شكلت الخيوط نهاية مطحنة القاطع السيراميك إن نجاح تصنيع أدوات PCD له تأثير على جودة شحذ الأداة. من أجل إطالة عمر الأداة ، يجب تعزيز الحافة المتطورة للأداة بطريقة شحذ الأداة المناسبة. يختلف شحذ أداة PCD باختلاف المواد التي يتم معالجتها وتخشينها وتشطيبها. عندما يصنع الحديد الزهر ، تكون كمية شحذ الأدوات صغيرة....

    الآن الاتصال

  • PCD الماس الخامس فتحة محدب شكلت نهاية مطحنة القاطع

    PCD الماس الخامس فتحة محدب شكلت نهاية مطحنة القاطع

    • علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD الماس الخامس فتحة محدب شكلت نهاية مطحنة القاطع إن نجاح تصنيع أدوات PCD له تأثير على جودة شحذ الأداة. من أجل إطالة عمر الأداة ، يجب تعزيز الحافة المتطورة للأداة بطريقة شحذ الأداة المناسبة. يختلف شحذ أداة PCD مع المواد التي تتم معالجتها وتخشينها وتشطيبها. عندما يصنع الحديد الزهر ، تكون كمية شحذ الأدوات صغيرة. أدوات...

    الآن الاتصال

أرسل لنا رسالة

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Pcd Grooving Inserts - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Pcd Grooving Inserts)

  • PCD grooving inserts for machining roller

    PCD grooving inserts for machining roller

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 010302

    PCD grooving inserts for machining roller Diamond grooving tools and profile turning tools with extremely high precision for manufactoring pistons These tools are used mainly for the grooving of piston head rings For external grooving groove turning profiling and undercutting Various PCD materials and CBN materials...

    Contact Now

  • Customized PCD grooving inserts for machining roller

    Customized PCD grooving inserts for machining roller

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 010301

    Customized PCD grooving inserts for machining roller application The processing range of PCD tools has expanded from traditional metal cutting to stone processing wood processing metal matrix composites glass engineering ceramics and other materials Through the analysis of PCD tool applications in recent years PCD...

    Contact Now

  • Diamond tip inserts PCD grooving inserts TEEN MRMN

    Diamond tip inserts PCD grooving inserts TEEN MRMN

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    PCD Diamond grooving inserts TEEN MRMN Advantages 1 Made in 100 carbide and pcd excellent wear resistance and toughness 2 High performance with super hard and smooth surface 3 Performed 200 inspection under ISO9001 2008 quality system control 4 Professional chip breaker design provides perfect cutting performance 5...

    Contact Now

  • PCD inserts groving inserts

    PCD inserts groving inserts

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    PCD groving inserts PCD tools are mainly used in the following two aspects 1 Difficult to process non ferrous metal materials When machining difficult to process non ferrous metal materials with ordinary tools defects such as easy tool wear and low processing efficiency are often produced while PCD tools can exhibit...

    Contact Now

  • PCD tipped grooving inserts for aluminum

    PCD tipped grooving inserts for aluminum

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD tipped grooving inserts for aluminum Most of the PCD inserts used today are insert type which means they contain a small piece of polycrystalline diamond welded to the corner of the carbide insert The insert inserts are factory standard so they can be mounted on the holders of standard carbide shanks and milling...

    Contact Now

  • PCD diamond grooving inserts wholesale

    PCD diamond grooving inserts wholesale

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD diamond grooving inserts wholesale The cutting edge of the PCD insert must be reinforced with the correct cutting edge in order to achieve the desired tool life For finishing cast iron only a small honing is required and for heavy duty roughing of white cast iron there is a negative chamfer with a width of 3 8 mm...

    Contact Now

  • PCD diamond deep grooving tool inserts

    PCD diamond deep grooving tool inserts

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD diamond deep grooving tool inserts The general principle of properly grinding a PCD insert is to maintain the angle of the negative chamfer proportional to the hardness of the workpiece material as the cutting edge will reinforce the cutting force Therefore slight honing during machining of cast iron is suitable...

    Contact Now

  • PCD dorian grooving carbide inserts for sale

    PCD dorian grooving carbide inserts for sale

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD dorian grooving carbide inserts for sale Roughening of aluminum with PCD the use of PCD polycrystalline diamond inserts is growing albeit not because of the development of the cutting material itself People have gone beyond the troubles of stickys 5 to 10 years ago Today they expect PCD blades to outperform...

    Contact Now

  • PCD triangle grooving inserts specification for lathe

    PCD triangle grooving inserts specification for lathe

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD triangle grooving inserts specification for lathe Today in order to replace cemented carbide with PCD in these applications manufacturers are looking for higher productivity as well as eliminating the need for longer tool life and part finish requirements for frequent tool changes So good chip evacuation is a key...

    Contact Now

  • PCD ceramic grooving inserts width for lathe

    PCD ceramic grooving inserts width for lathe

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD ceramic grooving inserts width for lathe The chip generation after PCD is so fast that you have to have an effective way to get them out of the work area continuously You can use coolant air oil mist cooling air or any combination Before using any method you need to ensure good part quality and blade life With...

    Contact Now

  • PCD internal wide grooving inserts with chamfer

    PCD internal wide grooving inserts with chamfer

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD internal wide grooving inserts with chamfer The chip generation after PCD is so fast that you have to have an effective way to get them out of the work area continuously To be clear the car factory s production line as a whole consisting of CNC machines One day they will use a PCD and carbide tool to machine the...

    Contact Now

  • PCD ceramic lathe dovetail grooving insrets

    PCD ceramic lathe dovetail grooving insrets

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD ceramic lathe dovetail grooving insrets PCD inserts ensure long tool life due to high hardness and stable machining due to high thermal conductivity Normally is use in turning operations in stifness machines You can machine at high cutting speed which increases machining productivity Even at high speed the inserts...

    Contact Now

  • PCD dorian external grooving inserts nomenclature

    PCD dorian external grooving inserts nomenclature

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD dorian external grooving inserts nomenclature PCD cutting tools can be divided into two categories appearance machining tools and hole machining tools When PCD tools are used to process the appearance of aluminum alloy materials it is usually unnecessary to use coolant while semi closed processing such as drilling...

    Contact Now

  • PCD special radius profiling grooving inserts

    PCD special radius profiling grooving inserts

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD special radius profiling grooving inserts The PCD tools used in most cutting processes are made by welding a piece of PCD tip on a carbide body so the group of welded parts plays a vital role in dealing with the processing life of the PCD tool Excessively high cutting temperature may cause the solder to soften and...

    Contact Now

  • PCD radius horizon grooving inserts geometry

    PCD radius horizon grooving inserts geometry

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD dorian external grooving inserts nomenclature The precise application of PCD tools is a condition for obtaining sufficient machining results Although the specific reasons for the failure of the tool are different it is usually due to the use of things or inaccurate methods of use When ordering PCD tools users...

    Contact Now

  • PCD pulley round grooving threading inserts

    PCD pulley round grooving threading inserts

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD pulley round grooving threading inserts When cutting aluminum alloy materials the wear life of cemented carbide tools is only about 5 of that of PCD tools and the roughing cutting rate of cemented carbide tools is about 120m min Tool manufacturers recommend using fine grained PCD grades to process silicon free and...

    Contact Now

  • PCD full radius iso grooving and turning inserts

    PCD full radius iso grooving and turning inserts

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD full radius iso grooving and turning inserts PCD tools usually should adopt a positive cutting angle in order to reduce the cutting force and prevent the occurrence of chipping However when processing high silicon aluminum alloys especially when the carbide tool is replaced with a PCD tool for processing the...

    Contact Now

  • PCD poly v grooving inserts y specification

    PCD poly v grooving inserts y specification

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD poly v grooving inserts y specification In order to improve the cutting performance of PCD tool cutting edge on high silicon aluminum alloy The positive rake angle of a PCD tool should not be too large The larger the tool rake angle the lower the cutting edge strength In other words the smaller the rake angle of a...

    Contact Now

  • PCD 2mm mini o-ring grooving inserts

    PCD 2mm mini o-ring grooving inserts

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD 2mm mini o ring grooving inserts The PCD tools used in most cutting processes are made by welding a piece of PCD tip on a carbide body so the group of welded parts plays a vital role in dealing with the processing life of the PCD tool Excessively high cutting temperature may cause the solder to soften and cause...

    Contact Now

  • best PCD gear end mill with chamfer

    best PCD gear end mill with chamfer

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    best PCD gear end mill with chamfer The success of the PCD tool machining have effct on the sharpening quality of the tool In order to extend the tool life the cutting edge of the tool must be strengthened with an appropriate tool sharpening method PCD tool sharpening varies with the material being processed and...

    Contact Now

  • hard PCD fette end mill with radius

    hard PCD fette end mill with radius

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    hard PCD fette end mill with radius The success of the PCD tool machining have effct on the sharpening quality of the tool In order to extend the tool life the cutting edge of the tool must be strengthened with an appropriate tool sharpening method PCD tool sharpening varies with the material being processed and...

    Contact Now

  • PCD v formed notch end mill cutter

    PCD v formed notch end mill cutter

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD v formed notch end mill cutter The success of the PCD tool machining have effct on the sharpening quality of the tool In order to extend the tool life the cutting edge of the tool must be strengthened with an appropriate tool sharpening method PCD tool sharpening varies with the material being processed and...

    Contact Now

  • PCD diamond formed end mill with corner radius

    PCD diamond formed end mill with corner radius

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD diamond formed end mill with corner radius The success of the PCD tool machining have effct on the sharpening quality of the tool In order to extend the tool life the cutting edge of the tool must be strengthened with an appropriate tool sharpening method PCD tool sharpening varies with the material being...

    Contact Now

  • PCD tangential formed threading end mill ceramic cutter

    PCD tangential formed threading end mill ceramic cutter

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    PCD tangential formed threading end mill ceramic cutter The success of the PCD tool machining have effct on the sharpening quality of the tool In order to extend the tool life the cutting edge of the tool must be strengthened with an appropriate tool sharpening method PCD tool sharpening varies with the material being...

    Contact Now

Review

Ana Kolkhidashvili

Mar 27, 2020 4

Good deal, highly recommended!
Karol Koehler

Mar 26, 2020 5

Excellence! It’s a perfect purchase for me.
Steven Huang

Mar 21, 2020 5

A very kind seller^ - ^
  • Related Information
To create more benefit for buyers is our business philosophy; shopper growing is our working chase for Pcd Grooving Inserts , PCD Grooving Inserts , Grooving Inserts , we will grow much better.
We have advanced equipment. Our products are exported to the USA, the UK and so on, enjoying a good reputation among customers for Pcd Grooving Inserts , PCD Grooving Inserts , Grooving Inserts , Our qualified engineering team will usually be prepared to serve you for consultation and feedback. We're able to also deliver you with absolutely free samples to meet your needs. Best efforts might be made to provide you the ideal service and products. For anyone who is interested in our company and items please make contact with us by sending us emails or contact us right away. In order to know our solutions and organization. ar more you can come to our factory to determine it. We've been gonna usually welcome guests from around the globe to our corporation. o create small business relations with us. Be sure to really feel no cost to speak to us for enterprise. nd we believe we've been likely to share the most effective trading practical experience with all our merchants.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Email:

opt@tongweicn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site