OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd. الكرة الأنف المطاحن,الكرة نهاية الطحن القاطع,الثور الأنف القاطع,PCD Ball Nose End Mills,,

PCD Ball Nose End Mills

فئة المنتج من PCD Ball Nose End Mills, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الكرة الأنف المطاحن, الكرة نهاية الطحن القاطع الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الثور الأنف القاطع R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
PCD طاحونة نهاية الحافة الكروية

نموذج : 030210

PCD الكرة الأنف نهاية مطحنة طحن القاطع الكرة نهاية الأنف ميلز النوع: قاطع طحن نهاية PCD ذو حدين ، قاطع طرفي ذو نصلتين ، قاطع تشكيل الماس ، قاطع طحن كروي الماس ، قاطع طحن جانبي PCD ، قاطع طحن سطح PCD المواد: الماس ، الماس ، الماس بولي ، PCD ، CBN...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
زاوية نصف قطرها نهاية مطحنة مطحنة نهاية PCD

نموذج : 030210

المطاحن نهاية دائرة نصف قطرها الزاوية PCD نهاية مطحنة الاختيار حدد طاحونة النهاية ، وحدد أولاً شكل حافة القطع وفقًا لنموذج التشغيل ، ثم حدد النوع المتكامل وفقًا لخشونة سطح العمل ، وتكلفة الأداة وحجم الجزء الميكانيكي. ملحومة وقابلة للفهرسة. بعد ذلك ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدوات القطع CNC PCD الكرة مطحنة نهاية الأنف

أدوات القطع CNC pcd الكرة مطحنة نهاية الأنف النوع: كتر طحن نهاية PCD ذات حواف مزدوجة ، كتر كروي ذو قطعتين ، قطع تشكيل الماس ، قطع طحن كروي الماس ، كتر طحن PCD ، كتر طحن سطح PCD نوع الهيكل: لحام فراغ ، لحام فضة ، لحام ، شفرة واحدة ، حافة مزدوجة ، 2...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين PCD Ball Nose End Mills الموردين

PCD Ball Nose End Mills

إن مطاحن طرفية أنف الكرة PCD تعني أن زاوية الانحراف الرئيسية تتباين باستمرار من 0 إلى 90 درجة ، حسب عمق القطع. إن حافة القطع في هذا الإدخال قوية جدًا ، لأن الرقاقات المتولدة في اتجاه حافة القطع الطويلة رقيقة نسبيًا ، لذا فهي مناسبة لكمية تغذية كبيرة ، اتجاه قوة القطع على طول الاتجاه الشعاعي للإدخال تتغير باستمرار ، والضغط المتولد أثناء المعالجة. سوف تعتمد على عمق القطع. إن تطوير الهندسة الهندسية للشفرة الحديثة يجعل الشفرة الدائرية تتميز بخاصية القطع الناعم ، ومتطلبات الطاقة المنخفضة لأداة الماكينة والاستقرار الجيد. اليوم ، لم يعد القاطع فعال تقريبي ، ولديه مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في الطحن وجه وطحن نهاية.

يتم استخدام المطاحن الطرفية أنف الكرة PCD لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات مثل طحن الكتف ، وتحديد فترات زمنية محددة. مقارنة مع المطاحن نهاية كربيد ، المطاحن نهاية PCD لها مزايا واضحة التالية:


● السماح بسرعة أكبر وتغذية ؛

● ثبات عالي ويمكنه تحسين جودة قطعة العمل مع الأبعاد الضيقة

● مناسبة خاصة لتشكيل الألمنيوم والنحاس والمعادن الأخرى مع طحن مرآة فائقة الدقة

● يحسن كفاءة أداة الآلة عن طريق زيادة القدرة الإنتاجية


PCD طحن كتر:


PCD End Mill

PCD Ball Nose End Mill

PCD الموضوع طحن كتر


 

مرنة في كمية الطلب:

يمكن تقديم عينات قبل الإنتاج الضخم ، ويمكن مناقشة موك وفقا لذلك.


تفاصيل المنتج:



pcd ball nose end mills

pcd ball nose end mills

pcd ball nose end mills

pcd ball nose end mills

pcd ball nose end mills

pcd ball nose end mills



تقدم الإنتاج:

4product detail-fanyi

الدفع والتسليم:

PCD Ball Nose End Mills

معدات المنتج:

+ product equipment

معلومات عنا :

نحن متخصصون في تصنيع أدوات الماس PCD وأدوات كربيد. منتجنا الرئيسي inclulde إدراج PCD ، PCD Reamers ، PCD نهاية ميلز ، PCD الصنابير ، إدراجات Cabide ، مثاقب كربيد ، كربيد ريمس ، صنابير الخ ،


قدمنا ​​أيضا أدوات القطع المخصصة لكل رسومات ، وتوفير حزمة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. نحن نقوم بتصنيع سلسلة من أدوات القطع لتصنيع الحديد الزهر وسبائك الألمنيوم وغير المعدنية ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع القطاعات الرئيسية مثل السيارات والهندسة والفضاء والطيران وصناعة 3C. يتم استخدام الجودة الفائقة للمواد الخام في الإنتاج والفحص الدقيق أثناء المعالجة باستخدام المعدات المتطورة ، لذلك فإن عملائنا راضون عن الجودة الموثوقة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.


أفضل ما لدينا من أدوات القطع تشمل PCD Inserts و PCD End Mill و PCD Ball Nose Mill و PCD Reamer و Carbide Taps و Carbide End Mill و Special Form Cutter وغيرها الكثير. خلال هذه السنوات ، حققنا تقدمًا كبيرًا في تقنيات تصنيع أدوات القطع. مع جودة عالية على الأداء والسعر ، يبيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في السوق المحلية والخارجية. وسوف نركز دائما على الجودة وأفضل الخدمات ، لجعل علاقة تجارية طويلة.

banggong huang jing

السيطرة كانليتي:


لدينا فريق متخصص من مراقبة الجودة والمعدات الدقيقة للحفاظ على أداء جيد ومستقر لمنتجاتنا وخدمات المعالجة.

great service


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.optdiamondtools.com
Home > Products > PCD Milling Cutter > PCD Ball Nose End Mills

PCD Ball Nose End Mills

Product categories of PCD Ball Nose End Mills, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ball Nose End Mills, Ball End Milling Cutter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bull Nose Cutter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
CNC cutting tools pcd ball nose end mill

Brand: OPT

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 10000 pcs/month

CNC cutting tools pcd ball nose end mill Type: double-edged PCD ball-end milling cutter, 2-blade ball-end cutter, diamond forming cutter, diamond spherical milling cutter, PCD profile milling cutter, PCD surface milling cutter Structure type: vacuum...
Corner radius end mills

Unit Price: USD 9 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Piece/Pieces USD 9 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: OPT

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 10000 pcs/month

Corner radius end mills PCD End mill selection Select the end mill, first select the shape of the cutting edge according to the machining form, and then select the integral type according to the roughness of the working surface, the cost of the tool...
Factory indexable ball nose end mills solid carbide

Brand: OPT

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 10000 pcs/month

Factory indexable ball nose end mills solid carbide Ball nose end mills is designed for machining molds and complex curved surfaces. It is also the most commonly used tool for NC milling machines and machining centers. With the wide adoption of...
PCD single-edged ball end mill

Brand: OPT

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 10000 pcs/month

PCD ball nose end mill milling cutter ball nose end mills Type: double-edged PCD ball-end milling cutter, 2-blade ball-end cutter, diamond forming cutter, diamond spherical milling cutter, PCD profile milling cutter, PCD surface milling cutter...
China PCD Ball Nose End Mills Suppliers

PCD Ball Nose End Mills

PCD Ball Nose End Mills means that the main deflection angle varies continuously from 0 to 90 degrees, depending on the depth of cut. The cutting edge of this insert is very strong, because the chips generated in the direction of the long cutting edge are relatively thin, so it is suitable for a large feed amount, the direction of the cutting force along the radial direction of the insert is constantly changing, and the pressure generated during the processing. Will depend on the depth of cut. The development of the geometric geometry of the modern blade makes the circular blade have the advantages of smooth cutting effect, low power requirement for the machine tool and good stability. Today, it is no longer an effective roughing cutter, and it has a wide range of applications in face milling and end milling.

PCD Ball nose end mills are used for a wide range of applications such as shoulder milling, slotting and contoured surface milling. Compared with Carbide End Mills, PCD End Mills have the following obvious advantages:


●Allow faster speed and feed;

●High stability and it can improve workpiece quality with tight dimensional

●Especially suitable for machining aluminum, copper and other metals with ultra-precision mirror grinding

●Optimizes machine tool efficiency by increasing production capacity


PCD Milling Cutter :


PCD End Mill

PCD Ball Nose End Mill

PCD Thread Milling Cutter


Flexible in order quantity:

Samples can be provided before mass production, and MOQ can be discussed accordingly.


PRODUCT DETAIL:



pcd ball nose end mills

pcd ball nose end mills

pcd ball nose end mills

pcd ball nose end mills

pcd ball nose end mills

pcd ball nose end mills



PRODUCTING PROGRESS:

4product detail-fanyi

PAYMENT AND DELIVERY:

PCD Ball Nose End Mills

PRODUCT EQUIPMENT :

+product equipment

ABOUT US :

We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools. Our major product inclulde PCD Inserts , PCD Reamers , PCD End Mills, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts,Carbide Drills, Carbide Reams, Taps etc.,


We also offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry. Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery.


Our best selling of cutting tools include PCD Inserts, PCD End Mill , PCD Ball Nose Mill, PCD Reamer , Carbide Taps , Carbide End Mill, Special Form Cutter and many more. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationship.

banggong huang jing

quanlity control:


We have dedicated team of quality control and precise equipment to keep good and stable performance for our products and processing services.

great service


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier