Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > PCD Fraise > Fraises en bout en PCD > outil de broyeur à boulets guhring PCD

outil de broyeur à boulets guhring PCD
outil de broyeur à boulets guhring PCD
outil de broyeur à boulets guhring PCD

outil de broyeur à boulets guhring PCD

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: PCD end mills

    Type: Electrical Etching Machine

    Object: Metal

    Usage: Corrosion et écoulement

    Certification: ISO9001: 2000

    Etching Type: One-Side Spray

    Précision: Haute précision

    Condition: Nouveau

    Size: Customized

    OEM: Available

    Coating: Per Request

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Carton

    productivité: 10000 pcs/month

    marque: OPTER

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 pcs/month

    Code SH: 108040399

    Hafen: Yantian,Shenzhen,Chiwan

Description du produit

outil de broyeur à boulets guhring PCD


L'application d'outils PCD nécessite une rétention de lame sûre et fiable, en particulier pour les outils rotatifs. Les coins et les vis sont maintenant utilisés en combinaison, tout comme les outils coniques et les coins, ce qui améliore la fixation de l'outil. Conception de filet commun et de plaque de pression. Ainsi que l'utilisation de porte-outils suspendus et d'inserts PCD directement soudés sur les porte-outils peuvent fournir la rigidité nécessaire. Un bon outil rigide peut fournir des résultats plus fiables pour les outils PCD.



Outils de coupe OPT l'introduction de l'EDM avancé et des centres de traitement laser avancés internationaux, la recherche, le développement et la fabrication de diverses fraises rotatives PCD soudées de forme spéciale, la taille de l'outil peut être conçue selon les besoins du client. Combiné à une simulation de conception 3D, les clients peuvent voir la structure de l'outil de manière plus intuitive. Le tranchant de l'alésoir peut atteindre 0,002 et la rugosité de la paroi du trou peut atteindre Ra0,2. Peut être personnalisé selon les besoins du client.



Avantages:


1. Dureté élevée et bonne résistance à l'abrasion
2. Performances stables et longue durée de vie de l'outil
3. Haute efficacité de traitement et faible coût
4. Bonne finition de surface
5. Haute conductivité et bonne ténacité.




PCD end millsPCD end mills PCD end mills


Principaux produits :

1. Inserts PCD

2. Alésoirs PCD

3. Fraises en bout PCD

4.Outil de travail du bois

5. Inserts en carbure

6. Forets en carbure

7. Fraises en bout en carbure

8. T carbure aps et ainsi de suite



À PROPOS DE NOUS :


Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication d'outils diamant PCD et d'outils carbure. Nous avons également offert des outils de coupe personnalisés par dessins et fournissons un emballage selon les exigences du client. Nous fabriquons une gamme d'outils de coupe en série pour l'usinage de la fonte, des alliages d'aluminium et des métaux non ferreux, il est largement utilisé dans tous les principaux secteurs tels que l'automobile, l'ingénierie, l'aérospatiale, l'aviation et l'industrie 3C.



La qualité supérieure des matières premières est utilisée dans la production et un examen strict lors du traitement avec des équipements de pointe, de sorte que nos clients sont satisfaits de notre qualité fiable et de la livraison à temps. Pour ces années, nous avons fait un grand pas en avant dans les technologies de fabrication d'outils de coupe. Avec une haute qualité sur les performances et le prix, notre produit se vend bien sur le marché intérieur et à l'étranger. Et nous nous concentrerons toujours sur la qualité et le meilleur service, pour faire de longues relations d'affaires.


B 3B 5 Why Choose Us 1


Groupes de Produits : PCD Fraise > Fraises en bout en PCD

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Portable:+8613928413454

E-mail :opt@tongweicn.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > PCD Milling Cutter > PCD End Mills > guhring PCD ball end mill tool

guhring PCD ball end mill tool
guhring PCD ball end mill tool
guhring PCD ball end mill tool

guhring PCD ball end mill tool

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: PCD end mills

    Type: Electrical Etching Machine

    Object: Metal

    Usage: Corrosion & Hollowed-out

    Certification: ISO9001: 2000

    Etching Type: One-Side Spray

    Precision: High Precision

    Condition: New

    Size: Customized

    OEM: Available

    Coating: Per Request

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Productivity: 10000 pcs/month

    Brand: OPT

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    HS Code: 108040399

    Port: Yantian,Shenzhen,Chiwan

Product Description

guhring PCD Ball End Mill tool


The application of PCD tools needs safe and reliable blade retention, especially for rotary tools. Wedges and screws are now used in combination, just like conical tools and wedges, which improves the fixation of the tool. Common thread and pressure plate design. As well as the use of hanging tool holders and PCD Inserts directly welded on the tool holders can provide the necessary rigidity. A good rigid tool device can provide more reliable results for PCD tools.



OPT cutting tools the introduction of advanced EDM and international advanced laser processing centers, research ,development and manufacture of various special-shaped welded PCD rotary cutters, the tool size can be designed according to customer needs. Combined with 3D design simulation, customers can see the structure of the tool more intuitively. The cutting edge of the reamer tool can reach 0.002, and the roughness of the hole wall can reach Ra0.2. Can be customized according to customer needs.



Advantages:


1. High hardness and good abrasion resistance
2. Stable performance and long tool life
3. High processing efficiency and low cost
4. Good surface finish
5. High conductivity and good toughness.




PCD end millsPCD end mills PCD end mills


Main products :

1.PCD inserts

2.PCD Reamers

3.PCD End Mills

4.Woodworking Tool

5.Carbide Inserts

6.Carbide Drills

7.Carbide End Mills

8.Carbide Taps and so on



ABOUT US :


We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools. We also offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry.



Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery.For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationship.


B 3B 5 Why Choose Us 1


Looking for ideal PCD Ball End Mill Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PCD End Mill Tool are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Guhring PCD End Mills. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PCD Milling Cutter > PCD End Mills

Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong