OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd. PCD طحن إدراجات APMT,PCD يميل إدراجات,PCD مملة إدراجات

CNC فهرسة PCD طحن إدراج APMT

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

Additional Info

إنتاجية: 10000 pcs/month

علامة تجارية: يختار، يقرر

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000 pcs/month

رمز النظام المنسق: 108040399

ميناء: Yantian,Shekou

وصف المنتج

CNC فهرسة PCD طحن إدراج APMT


تطبيق وتطوير أدوات PCD

تصنف درجات أداة PCD بواسطة حجم الجسيمات لجسيمات الماس. وفقا لمعيار الشركة المصنعة، وأحجام الماس الجسيمات المقابلة لغرامة والمتوسطة والخشنة الجسيمات الدرجات PCD وما يقرب من 2 μ م، 10 م μ μ و 25 م، على التوالي. درجة PCD الحبيبية الخشنة هي أقوى من درجة PCD ذات الحبيبات الدقيقة ، ولديها مقاومة أفضل للتآكل ، ولها حياة أطول في عملية التخشين ، لكن حافة القطع من قطع PCD الخشنة الحبيبات يصعب تحقيق سلاسة السطح من قطع PCD غرامة الحبيبات. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن أدوات PCD ذات الحبيبات الدقيقة تحقق تشطيب السطح بشكل أفضل ، ولكنها ترتدي بشكل أسرع.

تصنيع السيارات يقود تطوير أداة PCD

ازداد استخدام المواد الخفيفة (مثل المواد البلاستيكية ، والمواد المركبة ، ومواد سبائك الألومنيوم ، وما إلى ذلك) في تصنيع السيارات والطائرات بشكل كبير.


ميزة الإنتاج:

1. ما يصل إلى 30 ٪ زيادة الإنتاجية والربحية. تحقيق أعلى معدلات إزالة المعادن.
2. مقاومة جيدة للتآكل والمتانة
3. البراعة: لأن منتجاتنا موثوقة لاستخدامها في معظم التطبيقات لقطع الحديد الزهر ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الفولاذ والمواد الفائقة الصلابة ، يمكن أن تكون قطع العمل سريعة وسهلة التغيير دون تقطيع القاطرات ، وتحسين الكفاءة وأكثر ربحية.

PCD قطع الطحن:

قواطع الماس المتعددة (PCD) مصنوعة من شرائح لحام PCD إلى قواطع كربيد أو فولاذ. لأن الصفائح المركبة PCD تجمع بين الصلابة العالية ومقاومة التآكل ومعامل الاحتكاك المنخفض وقوة الماس الأحادي البلور مع قوة الانحناء العالية لكربيد التنغستن ، فإن طبقة كربيد التنغستن في الورقة المركبة توفر الدعم الميكانيكي لطبقة الماس ، مما يزيد من ثنيها القوة ، وطبقة كربيد الأسمنت من السهل لحام ويجعل تلفيق. تصبح الأداة النهائية سهلة.

ItCompared مع غيرها من المواد أداة القطع ، الماس الكريستالات لديه ما يلي


عند استخدام أداة PCD لمعالجة سبائك الألومنيوم ، بسبب صلابة عالية من الماس ، تقارب منخفض مع سطح معدني ، ووجه الأداة الأمامي مصقول في سطح المرآة ، ليس من السهل إنتاج الرقائق ، ومعالجة ثبات الأبعاد وجودة السطح جيد جدا. باستخدام أدوات PCD لمعالجة المواصفات المختلفة لأجزاء سبائك الألومنيوم ، يمكن للحياة أداة تصل إلى عشرات الآلاف إلى عشرات الآلاف من القطع ، ومناسبة خاصة للإنتاج على نطاق واسع لقطع غيار السيارات والدراجات النارية. كما تستخدم أدوات PCD على نطاق واسع في معادن غير حديدية أخرى ومواد غير معدنية لمعالجة بالقطع السريع ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات والفضاء والالكترونيات ومعالجة الأخشاب وغيرها من الحقول .

Pcd Milling InsertsPcd Milling InsertsPcd Milling InsertsPcd Milling Inserts

معلومات عنا :

نحن متخصصون في تصنيع أدوات الماس PCD وأدوات كربيد. منتجنا الرئيسي inclulde PCD إدراجات ، PCD Reamers ، PCD نهاية ميلز ، PCD الصنابير ، Cabide إدراجات ، مثقاب كربيد ، كربيد ريمس ، صنابير الخ ،


قدمنا ​​أيضا أدوات القطع المخصصة لكل رسومات ، وتوفير حزمة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. نحن نقوم بتصنيع سلسلة من أدوات القطع لتصنيع الحديد الزهر وسبائك الألمنيوم وغير المعدنية ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع القطاعات الرئيسية مثل السيارات والهندسة والفضاء والطيران وصناعة 3C. يتم استخدام الجودة الفائقة للمواد الخام في الإنتاج والفحص الدقيق أثناء المعالجة باستخدام المعدات المتطورة ، لذلك فإن عملائنا راضون عن الجودة الموثوقة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.


أفضل ما لدينا من أدوات القطع تشمل PCD Inserts و PCD End Mill و PCD Ball Nose Mill و PCD Reamer و Carbide Taps و Carbide End Mill و Special Form Cutter وغيرها الكثير. خلال هذه السنوات ، حققنا تقدمًا كبيرًا في تقنيات تصنيع أدوات القطع. مع جودة عالية على الأداء والسعر ، يبيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في السوق المحلية والخارجية. وسوف نركز دائما على الجودة وأفضل الخدمات ، لجعل علاقة تجارية طويلة.






صورة المنتج
  • CNC فهرسة PCD طحن إدراج APMT
  • CNC فهرسة PCD طحن إدراج APMT
  • CNC فهرسة PCD طحن إدراج APMT
  • CNC فهرسة PCD طحن إدراج APMT
  • CNC فهرسة PCD طحن إدراج APMT
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > PCD Inserts > PCD Milling Inserts > CNC Indexable PCD milling inserts APMT

CNC Indexable PCD milling inserts APMT
CNC Indexable PCD milling inserts APMT
CNC Indexable PCD milling inserts APMT
CNC Indexable PCD milling inserts APMT
CNC Indexable PCD milling inserts APMT

CNC Indexable PCD milling inserts APMT

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Additional Info

    Productivity: 10000 pcs/month

    Brand: OPT

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    HS Code: 108040399

    Port: Yantian,Shekou

Product Description

CNC Indexable PCD Milling Inserts APMT


Application and development of PCD tools

PCD tool grades are classified by the particle size of the diamond particles. According to the manufacturer's standard, the diamond particle sizes corresponding to the fine, medium and coarse particle PCD grades are approximately 2 μm, 10 μm and 25 μm, respectively. The coarse-grained PCD grade is stronger than the fine-grained PCD grade, has better wear resistance, and has a longer working life in roughing, but the cutting edge of the coarse-grained PCD Cutter is difficult to achieve the smoothness of the surface of the fine-grained PCD cutter. As a result, fine-grained PCD tools achieve better machined surface finish, but wear faster.

Automotive manufacturing drives PCD tool development

The use of lightweight materials (such as plastics, composite materials, aluminum alloy materials, etc.) in automotive and aircraft manufacturing has increased significantly.


Production Feature:

1. Up to 30% higher productivity and profitability. Achieve higher metal removal rates.
2. Good abrasion resistance and toughness
3. Versitility: because our products are reliable to be used in most applications to cut cast iron, stainless steel, steel and super hard materials, workpieces can be quick and easily changed without swaping cutters, improve efficiency and much more profitable.

PCD Milling Cutter:

Polycrystalline diamond (PCD) cutters are made by welding PCD laminates to carbide or steel cutters. Because the PCD composite sheet combines the high hardness, wear resistance, low friction coefficient and strength of single crystal diamond with the high bending strength of tungsten carbide, the tungsten carbide layer of the composite sheet provides mechanical support for the diamond layer, increases its bending strength, and the cemented carbide layer is easy to weld and makes the fabrication. The finished tool becomes easy.

ItCompared with other cutting tool materials, polycrystalline diamond has the following


When using PCD tool to process aluminum alloy, because of the high hardness of diamond, low affinity with metal surface, and the tool front face is polished into a mirror surface, it is not easy to produce chips, processing dimensional stability and surface quality are very good. Using PCD tools to process various specifications of aluminum alloy parts, the tool life can reach tens of thousands to tens of thousands of pieces, especially suitable for large-scale production of automobile and motorcycle parts. PCD tools are also widely used in other non-ferrous metals and non-metallic materials for high-speed machining, widely used in automotive, aerospace, electronics and wood processing and other fields.

Pcd Milling InsertsPcd Milling InsertsPcd Milling InsertsPcd Milling Inserts

ABOUT US :

We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools. Our major product inclulde PCD Inserts, PCD Reamers , PCD End Mills, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts,Carbide Drills, Carbide Reams, Taps etc.,


We also offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry. Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery.


Our best selling of cutting tools include PCD Inserts, PCD End Mill, PCD Ball Nose Mill, PCD Reamer , Carbide Taps, Carbide End Mill , Special Form Cutter and many more. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationship.






Looking for ideal PCD Milling Inserts APMT Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PCD Tipped Inserts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PCD Boring Inserts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PCD Inserts > PCD Milling Inserts

Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Email:

opt@tongweicn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong