Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Inserts PCD > Plaquettes de fraisage PCD > Plaquettes de tournage pour fraises en PCD

Plaquettes de tournage pour fraises en PCD
Plaquettes de tournage pour fraises en PCD
Plaquettes de tournage pour fraises en PCD

Plaquettes de tournage pour fraises en PCD

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: PCD milling inserts

    Type: Electrical Etching Machine

    Object: Metal

    Usage: Corrosion et écoulement

    Certification: ISO9001: 2000

    Etching Type: One-Side Spray

    Précision: Haute précision

    Condition: Nouveau

    Size: Customized

    OEM: Available

    Coating: Per Request

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Carton

    productivité: 10000 pcs/month

    marque: OPTER

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 pcs/month

    Code SH: 108040399

    Hafen: Yantian,Shekou,Chiwan

Description du produit

Plaquettes de tournage pour fraises en PCD


Les conditions et les paramètres de coupe ont montré que la coupe de pièces dures avec PCD est mieux adaptée aux pièces ayant une dureté Rockwell de 45 ou plus. Les types de surface frittée et d'insert répondent aux spécifications standard de l'industrie. Comme les derniers inserts monolithiques, ils peuvent être montés sur les supports de queues de carbure standard et de fraises.


Les plaquettes OPT PCD sont disponibles pour un usinage ultra-précis. L'usinage de précision et ultra-précision sont devenus des technologies clés pour réussir dans la compétition internationale. De nombreux produits technologiques modernes nécessitent une fabrication de haute précision, comme le développement de technologies de pointe, le développement de l'industrie de la défense et le développement de l'industrie de la microélectronique. L'outil fini devient facile. Les plaquettes PCD conviennent au traitement de matériaux difficiles à usiner, avec une très grande durabilité (plus de dizaines de fois supérieure à la durée de vie des outils en carbure cémenté), une précision de traitement dimensionnelle stable,



Caractéristiques:

(1) dureté et résistance à l'usure extrêmement élevées;

(2) conductivité thermique élevée et faible coefficient de dilatation thermique, dissipation thermique rapide, basse température de coupe, petite déformation thermique;

(3) faible coefficient de frottement, ce qui peut réduire la rugosité de la surface.


Lors de l'utilisation d'un outil PCD pour traiter un alliage d'aluminium, en raison de la dureté élevée du diamant, de sa faible affinité avec la surface métallique et de la face avant de l'outil polie en surface miroir, il n'est pas facile de produire des copeaux, le traitement de la stabilité dimensionnelle et de la qualité de la surface sont très bon. En utilisant des outils PCD pour traiter diverses spécifications de pièces en alliage d'aluminium, la durée de vie de l'outil peut atteindre des dizaines de milliers à des dizaines de milliers de pièces, particulièrement adaptée à la production à grande échelle de pièces automobiles et de motos. Les outils PCD sont également largement utilisés dans d'autres métaux non ferreux et matériaux non métalliques pour l'usinage à grande vitesse, largement utilisés dans l'automobile, l'aérospatiale, l'électronique et le traitement du bois et d'autres domaines.


PCD InsertsPCD InsertsPCD InsertsPCD Inserts

Principaux produits:

1. Inserts en PCD

2. Alésoirs PCD

3. Fraises en bout PCD

4. Robinets PCD

5. Inserts Cabide

6. Forets en carbure

7. Rames en carbure

8. Robinets en carbure et ainsi de suite.




B 1B 4


Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication d'outils diamantés PCD et d'outils carbure. Nous avons également offert des outils de coupe personnalisés par dessins et fournissons un emballage selon les exigences du client. Nous fabriquons une gamme d'outils de coupe en série pour l'usinage de la fonte, de l'alliage d'aluminium et du métal non ferreux, il est largement utilisé dans tous les principaux secteurs tels que l'automobile, l'ingénierie, l'aérospatiale, l'aviation et l'industrie 3C.


La qualité supérieure des matières premières est utilisée dans la production et un examen strict lors du traitement avec des équipements de pointe, de sorte que nos clients sont satisfaits de notre qualité fiable et de la livraison à temps. Pour ces années, nous avons fait un grand pas en avant dans les technologies de fabrication d'outils de coupe. Avec une haute qualité sur la performance et le prix, notre produit se vend bien sur le marché intérieur et à l'étranger. Et nous nous concentrerons toujours sur la qualité et le meilleur service, pour établir de longues relations commerciales.

Groupes de Produits : Inserts PCD > Plaquettes de fraisage PCD

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Portable:+8613928413454

E-mail :opt@tongweicn.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > PCD Inserts > PCD Milling Inserts > PCD hard milling cutter turning inserts

PCD hard milling cutter turning inserts
PCD hard milling cutter turning inserts
PCD hard milling cutter turning inserts

PCD hard milling cutter turning inserts

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: PCD milling inserts

    Type: Electrical Etching Machine

    Object: Metal

    Usage: Corrosion & Hollowed-out

    Certification: ISO9001: 2000

    Etching Type: One-Side Spray

    Precision: High Precision

    Condition: New

    Size: Customized

    OEM: Available

    Coating: Per Request

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Productivity: 10000 pcs/month

    Brand: OPT

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    HS Code: 108040399

    Port: Yantian,Shekou,Chiwan

Product Description

PCD hard Milling Cutter turning inserts


Cutting conditions and parameters showed that cutting hard parts with PCD is best suited for parts with a Rockwell hardness value of 45 or higher.Both surface sintered and insert types meet industry standard specifications. Like the latest monolithic inserts, they can be mounted on the holders of standard carbide shanks and milling cutters.


OPT PCD Inserts are available for ultra-precision machining. Precision and ultra-precision machining have become key technologies for success in internationals competition. Many modern technology products require high-precision manufacturing, such as developing cutting-edge technologies, developing the defense industry, and developing the microelectronics industry.The finished tool becomes easy. PCD inserts are suitable for the processing of difficult-to-machine materials, with very high durability (more than tens of times higher than the life of cemented carbide tools), stable dimensional processing accuracy,



Characteristics:

(1) extremely high hardness and wear resistance;

(2) high thermal conductivity and low thermal expansion coefficient, rapid heat dissipation, low cutting temperature, small thermal deformation;

(3) low friction coefficient, which can reduce the surface roughness.


When using PCD tool to process aluminum alloy, because of the high hardness of diamond, low affinity with metal surface, and the tool front face is polished into a mirror surface, it is not easy to produce chips, processing dimensional stability and surface quality are very good. Using PCD tools to process various specifications of aluminum alloy parts, the tool life can reach tens of thousands to tens of thousands of pieces, especially suitable for large-scale production of automobile and motorcycle parts. PCD tools are also widely used in other non-ferrous metals and non-metallic materials for high-speed machining, widely used in automotive, aerospace, electronics and wood processing and other fields.


PCD InsertsPCD InsertsPCD InsertsPCD Inserts

Main products:

1.PCD inserts

2.PCD Reamers

3.PCD End Mills

4.PCD Taps

5.Cabide Inserts

6.Carbide Drills

7.Carbide Reams

8.Carbide Taps and so on.




B 1B 4


We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools.We also offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry.


Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationships.

Looking for ideal PCD Milling Cutter Inserts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hard Milling Inserts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Milling Turning Inserts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PCD Inserts > PCD Milling Inserts

Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong