Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Inserts PCD > Plaquettes de fraisage PCD > Inserts d'essuie-glace à surfacer PCD pour l'aluminium

Inserts d'essuie-glace à surfacer PCD pour l'aluminium
Inserts d'essuie-glace à surfacer PCD pour l'aluminium
Inserts d'essuie-glace à surfacer PCD pour l'aluminium

Inserts d'essuie-glace à surfacer PCD pour l'aluminium

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: PCD inserts

    Type: Electrical Etching Machine

    Object: Metal

    Usage: Corrosion et écoulement

    Certification: ISO9001: 2000

    Etching Type: One-Side Spray

    Précision: Haute précision

    Condition: Nouveau

    Size: Customized

    OEM: Available

    Coating: Per Request

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Carton

    productivité: 10000 pcs/month

    marque: OPTER

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 pcs/month

    Code SH: 108040399

    Hafen: Yantian,Shekou,Chiwan

Description du produit

Inserts d'essuie-glace à surfacer PCD pour l'aluminium


Les inserts PCD sont économiques et fiables dans une large gamme d'applications de finition brute, mais certaines applications sont certainement meilleures avec des surfaces monolithiques ou frittées . Lors du traitement d'un matériau légèrement plus dur, il peut être coupé plus rapidement, mais même dans ce cas, la limite supérieure est d'environ une vitesse de ligne de 200 m / min, au-dessus de laquelle l'usure est exacerbée.



Les plaquettes OPT PCD sont disponibles pour un usinage ultra-précis. L'usinage de précision et ultra-précis sont devenus des technologies clés pour réussir dans la compétition internationale. De nombreux produits technologiques modernes nécessitent une fabrication de haute précision, tels que le développement de technologies de pointe, le développement de l'industrie de la défense et le développement de l'industrie de la microélectronique. L'outil fini devient facile. Les plaquettes PCD conviennent au traitement de matériaux difficiles à usiner, avec une durabilité très élevée (plus de dix fois supérieure à la durée de vie des outils en carbure cémenté), une précision de traitement dimensionnel stable,



Caractéristiques:

(1) dureté et résistance à l'usure extrêmement élevées;

(2) conductivité thermique élevée et faible coefficient de dilatation thermique, dissipation rapide de la chaleur, basse température de coupe, petite déformation thermique;

(3) faible coefficient de frottement, ce qui peut réduire la rugosité de la surface.


Lors de l'utilisation d'un outil PCD pour le traitement de l'alliage d'aluminium, en raison de la dureté élevée du diamant, de sa faible affinité avec la surface métallique et du polissage de la face avant de l'outil, il n'est pas facile de produire des copeaux, la stabilité dimensionnelle et la qualité de surface très bon. En utilisant des outils PCD pour traiter diverses spécifications de pièces en alliage d'aluminium, la durée de vie de l'outil peut atteindre des dizaines de milliers à des dizaines de milliers de pièces, particulièrement adaptée à la production à grande échelle de pièces d'automobiles et de motos. Les outils PCD sont également largement utilisés dans d'autres métaux non ferreux et non métalliques pour l'usinage à grande vitesse, largement utilisés dans les domaines de l'automobile, de l'aérospatiale, de l'électronique, du traitement du bois et dans d'autres domaines.


PCD InsertsPCD InsertsPCD InsertsPCD Inserts

Principaux produits:

1. Inserts en PCD

2. Alésoirs PCD

3. Fraises en bout en PCD

4. Robinets PCD

5. Inserts Cabide

6. Forets carbure

7. Ramettes de carbure

8. Tarauds en carbure, etc.




B 1B 4


Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication d'outils diamantés en PCD et d'outils au carbure. Nous avons également proposé des outils de coupe personnalisés selon les dessins et fourni un emballage conforme aux exigences du client. Nous fabriquons une gamme d’outils de coupe pour l’usinage de la fonte, de l’alliage d’aluminium et du métal non ferreux. Elle est largement utilisée dans les principaux secteurs tels que l’automobile, l’ingénierie, l’aérospatiale, l’aviation et les industries 3C.


Une qualité supérieure de matière première est utilisée dans la production et un examen rigoureux lors du traitement avec un équipement de pointe, de sorte que nos clients sont satisfaits de notre qualité fiable et de notre délai de livraison Pendant ces années, nous avons fait un grand pas en avant dans les technologies de fabrication des outils de coupe. De haute qualité en termes de performances et de prix, notre produit se vend bien sur le marché national et étranger. Et nous nous concentrerons toujours sur la qualité et le meilleur service, afin de nouer de longues relations commerciales.

Groupes de Produits : Inserts PCD > Plaquettes de fraisage PCD

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Portable:+8613928413454

E-mail :opt@tongweicn.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > PCD Inserts > PCD Milling Inserts > PCD face milling wiper inserts for aluminum

PCD face milling wiper inserts for aluminum
PCD face milling wiper inserts for aluminum
PCD face milling wiper inserts for aluminum

PCD face milling wiper inserts for aluminum

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: PCD inserts

    Type: Electrical Etching Machine

    Object: Metal

    Usage: Corrosion & Hollowed-out

    Certification: ISO9001: 2000

    Etching Type: One-Side Spray

    Precision: High Precision

    Condition: New

    Size: Customized

    OEM: Available

    Coating: Per Request

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Productivity: 10000 pcs/month

    Brand: OPT

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 10000 pcs/month

    HS Code: 108040399

    Port: Yantian,Shekou,Chiwan

Product Description

PCD face milling wiper inserts for aluminum


PCD Inserts are economical and reliable in a wide range of rough finishing applications, but some applications are certainly better with monolithic or surface sintered. When processing a slightly harder material, it can be cut faster, but even then, the upper limit is about a line speed of 200 m/min, above which the wear is exacerbated.



OPT PCD inserts are available for ultra-precision machining. Precision and ultra-precision machining have become key technologies for success in internationals competition. Many modern technology products require high-precision manufacturing, such as developing cutting-edge technologies, developing the defense industry, and developing the microelectronics industry.The finished tool becomes easy. PCD inserts are suitable for the processing of difficult-to-machine materials, with very high durability (more than tens of times higher than the life of cemented carbide tools), stable dimensional processing accuracy,



Characteristics:

(1) extremely high hardness and wear resistance;

(2) high thermal conductivity and low thermal expansion coefficient, rapid heat dissipation, low cutting temperature, small thermal deformation;

(3) low friction coefficient, which can reduce the surface roughness.


When using PCD tool to process aluminum alloy, because of the high hardness of diamond, low affinity with metal surface, and the tool front face is polished into a mirror surface, it is not easy to produce chips, processing dimensional stability and surface quality are very good. Using PCD tools to process various specifications of aluminum alloy parts, the tool life can reach tens of thousands to tens of thousands of pieces, especially suitable for large-scale production of automobile and motorcycle parts. PCD tools are also widely used in other non-ferrous metals and non-metallic materials for high-speed machining, widely used in automotive, aerospace, electronics and wood processing and other fields.


PCD InsertsPCD InsertsPCD InsertsPCD Inserts

Main products:

1.PCD inserts

2.PCD Reamers

3.PCD End Mills

4.PCD Taps

5.Cabide Inserts

6.Carbide Drills

7.Carbide Reams

8.Carbide Taps and so on.




B 1B 4


We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools.We also offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry.


Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationships.

Looking for ideal PCD Face Milling Inserts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Milling Inserts for Aluminum are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Milling Wiper Inserts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PCD Inserts > PCD Milling Inserts

Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong