Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tarauds en carbure > Tarauds formant des filets

Tarauds formant des filets

Catégorie de produit de Tarauds formant des filets, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tarauds formant des filets, Robinet à main fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Jeu de tarauds R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Tarauds filetés UNC revêtus PVD pour machine

    Tarauds filetés UNC revêtus PVD pour machine

    • marque: OPTER

    • Détails d'emballage:  boite en plastique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000month / pieces

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9000

    Tarauds filetés UNC revêtus PVD pour machine La formation de tarauds crée un filetage par déplacement de matière à l'intérieur du trou. Le matériau formé prend la forme de la forme de filetage du robinet sans création de copeaux. Les cannelures sont remplacées par des rainures de lubrification pour soulager le...

    • Tarauds à long fil

    Tarauds à long fil

    • marque: OPTER

    • Détails d'emballage:  boite en plastique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000month / pieces

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9000

    Kit de robinetterie OPT pour filetage long L'utilisation des tarauds de formage est limitée aux matériaux suffisamment malléables pour le processus, tels que les métaux non ferreux, l'aluminium et l'acier doux. Ils produisent également une forme de fil qui présente une apparence légèrement différente de...

    • Tarauds à fileter en carbure non revêtu

    Tarauds à fileter en carbure non revêtu

    • marque: OPTER

    • Détails d'emballage:  boite en plastique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000month / pieces

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9000

    Tarauds à filetage métrique en acier trempé Un taraud doit couper le rayon et laisser des filets dans la pièce. Pour ce faire, un taraud utilise un chanfrein pour répartir la charge de copeaux par dent et prolonger la durée de vie de l'outil tout en offrant une meilleure finition de surface aux filets de la pièce....

    • Tarauds à filetage métrique en acier trempé

    Tarauds à filetage métrique en acier trempé

    • marque: OPTER

    • Détails d'emballage:  boite en plastique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000month / pieces

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9000

    Tarauds à filetage métrique en acier trempé Un taraud doit couper le rayon et laisser des filets dans la pièce. Pour ce faire, un taraud utilise un chanfrein pour répartir la charge de copeaux par dent et prolonger la durée de vie de l'outil tout en offrant une meilleure finition de surface aux filets de la pièce....

    • Tarauds à fileter pour aluminium

    Tarauds à fileter pour aluminium

    • marque: OPTER

    • Détails d'emballage:  boite en plastique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000month / pieces

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9000

    Tarauds à fileter pour aluminium De nombreux machinistes s'accordent pour dire que les fils formés sont plus forts. Les fils formés sont plus solides parce que le flux de grain des matériaux est compressé à la crête et à la racine de la forme du fil. Comparez cela à la coupe de filets qui, à cause des outils...

    • Tarauds à fileter en carbure métrique en fonte

    Tarauds à fileter en carbure métrique en fonte

    • marque: OPTER

    • Détails d'emballage:  boite en plastique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000month / pieces

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: 060210

    Tarauds à formage de filets de carbure métriques en fonte Sens: Les tarauds en carbure sont un outil pour l'usinage de filets intérieurs, avec rainures dans la direction axiale. Aussi appelé robinet à vis. Fonctionnalités: 1. Selon leur forme, les tarauds sont divisés en tarauds rainurés droits, tarauds à gorge...

    • Tarauds de formage d'outils de carbure

    Tarauds de formage d'outils de carbure

    • marque: OPTER

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000month / pieces

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • productivité: 10000month/pieces

    Outil de filetage pour tarauds et matrices de carbure monobloc Application plus large, Aluminium pur, Zinc pur, Alliage d'aluminium, Alliage de zinc, Acier à carbone bas / moyen jusqu'à 32 HRC, Acier inoxydable, Titane, Alliage de titane La partie filetée conique n'a pas d'arête et est extrudée dans le...

    • Tarauds à fileter en carbure monobloc

    Tarauds à fileter en carbure monobloc

    • marque: OPTER

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000month / pieces

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • productivité: 10000month/pieces

    Tarauds à fileter en carbure monobloc Caractéristiques: Les tarauds en carbure sont généralement divisés en un ou plusieurs groupes. Le filetage traversant des petites et moyennes dimensions peut être taraudé une fois avec un seul robinet. Lors du traitement d'un trou borgne ou d'un trou de vis de grande...

    • Outil de filetage pour tarauds et matrices de carbure monobloc

    Outil de filetage pour tarauds et matrices de carbure monobloc

    • marque: OPTER

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000month / pieces

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • productivité: 10000month/pieces

    Outil de filetage pour tarauds et matrices de carbure monobloc 1.Type: Hssco robinet de coupe, robinets en spirale. 2. Matériel: HSS, HSSE, Carbure 3.Coating: Étain, Ticn, Brillant, H, Alsin-A, etc. Type 4.Thread: M, UNC, UNF, BSW avec JIS 5.Samble est disponible. 6.Platform: Machine à fileter, CNC, tour automatique,...

Chine Tarauds formant des filets Fournisseurs

Machines-outils applicables: fraiseuse horizontale, centre additif, centre de composé de tournage et fraisage, tour
Spécifications: peut être personnalisé selon les exigences du client
Plage de traitement: acier, acier inoxydable, métal non ferreux avec un allongement de δ ≥ 10% et extrusion de trous taraudés internes ou de trous borgnes avec une teneur en SiO ≤ 10% d'alliage aluminium-silicium, exigences élevées en matière de trous de filetage et de traitement conditions


Nous sommes une fabrication professionnelle dans la production de robinets Carbdie. Nous proposons une gamme complète de tarauds en carbure, CPM et HSS-E.

Pour les tarauds de formage de fil, nous avons fourni du stock régulier et nous personnalisons également vos dessins et votre logo. Il est important de choisir une manufacture professinonale à travailler avec vous afin de communiquer tous les détails de la conception. Notre réputation repose sur la qualité, la conception et le service, le tout à un prix compétitif. Peu importe si vous êtes un acheteur d'un agent ou une source de fabrication pour votre propre usage, nous serons votre partenaire le plus fiable.

tarauds:



Avantages du produit: Les tarauds squeeze permettent d'obtenir une excellente qualité de surface tout en augmentant la résistance statique et dynamique des fils. La profondeur du filetage n'est pas restreinte car l'élimination des copeaux est éliminée. La sécurité du processus est donc excellente. Les tarauds d'extrusion ont une rigidité et une résistance à l'usure élevées, et les dimensions de traitement sont stables, en particulier lors de l'usinage de filets de petit diamètre. En même temps, comme le processus de traitement est presque le dernier processus, sa qualité et sa stabilité sont les premières considérations! Als, alliages à haute température, matériaux durcis.



DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT:

Thread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming Taps


PROGRÈS DE PRODUCTION:

Thread Forming Taps

PAIEMENT ET LIVRAISON:

Thread Forming Taps

ÉQUIPEMENT DU PRODUIT:

Thread Forming Taps

À PROPOS DE NOUS :

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication d'outils diamantés en PCD et d'outils au carbure. Nos principaux inserts de produits PCD inclulde, alésoirs PCD, fraises en bout PCD, tarauds PCD, inserts Cabide, forets à carbure, alésoirs en carbure, robinets, etc.


Nous avons également proposé des outils de coupe personnalisés selon les dessins et fourni un emballage conforme aux exigences du client. Nous fabriquons une gamme d’outils de coupe pour l’usinage de la fonte, de l’alliage d’aluminium et du métal non ferreux. Elle est largement utilisée dans les principaux secteurs tels que l’automobile, l’ingénierie, l’aérospatiale, l’aviation et les industries 3C. Une qualité supérieure de matière première est utilisée dans la production et un examen rigoureux lors du traitement avec un équipement avancé, de sorte que nos clients sont satisfaits de notre qualité fiable et de notre livraison à temps.


Nos outils de coupe les plus vendus comprennent les plaquettes en PCD, la fraise en bout en PCD, le fraise-nez à bille en PCD, l'alésoir en PCD, les tarauds en carbure, la fraise en carbure, la fraise de forme spéciale et bien d'autres. Pendant ces années, nous avons fait un grand pas en avant dans les technologies de fabrication des outils de coupe. De haute qualité en termes de performances et de prix, notre produit se vend bien sur le marché national et étranger. Et nous allons toujours nous concentrer sur la qualité et le meilleur service, pour établir une longue relation d’affaires.

Thread Forming Taps

contrôle qualité:


Nous avons une équipe dédiée au contrôle de la qualité et à des équipements précis pour maintenir des performances stables et optimales pour nos produits et services de traitement.

Thread Forming Taps

Envoyer Une Demande

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

E-mail :

opt@tongweicn.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Portable:+8613928413454

E-mail :opt@tongweicn.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

site mobile

http://fr.optdiamondtools.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Carbide Taps > Thread Forming Taps

Thread Forming Taps

Product categories of Thread Forming Taps, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Thread Forming Taps, Hand Tap Set suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Screw Tap Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Thread forming  taps PVD coated for machine

    Thread forming taps PVD coated for machine

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Thread forming taps PVD coated for machine Forming taps create thread by displacement of material within the hole The formed material assumes the shape of the thread form of the tap without the creation of chips Flutes are replaced by lubrication grooves to provide some relief from the friction created during the...

    • Long thread taps pipe tap kit

    Long thread taps pipe tap kit

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    OPT Long thread taps pipe tap kit Forming taps are limited in use to those materials malleable enough for the process like non ferrous metals aluminum and soft steel They also produce a thread form that is slightly different in appearance when compared to thread produced by a cutting tool Thread forming taps have a...

    • Thread forming pipe taps for aluminum

    Thread forming pipe taps for aluminum

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Thread forming pipe taps for aluminum Many machinists agree that formed threads are stronger Formed threads are stronger because the grain flow of materials is compressed at the crest and root of the thread form Compare that to cut threads which because of the tools used cause grain structure to essentially fracture...

    • Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel

    Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel A tap must cut on the radius and leave threads in the workpiece In order to do this a tap uses a chamfer to spread out the chip load per tooth and extend the life of the tool while providing a better surface finish to the threads in the workpiece The primary considerations for...

    • Uncoated carbide thread forming taps

    Uncoated carbide thread forming taps

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel A tap must cut on the radius and leave threads in the workpiece In order to do this a tap uses a chamfer to spread out the chip load per tooth and extend the life of the tool while providing a better surface finish to the threads in the workpiece The primary considerations for...

    • Metric carbide thread forming taps cast iron

    Metric carbide thread forming taps cast iron

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 060210

    Metric carbide guhring thread forming taps cast iron Meaning Carbide taps are a tool for machining internal threads with grooves along the axial direction Also called screw tap Features 1 According to the shape Taps are divided into straight grooved taps spiral grooved taps and screw tip taps according to their shape...

    • Carbide  tooling forming taps threading tap

    Carbide tooling forming taps threading tap

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 10000month/pieces

    Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool Wider application Pure Aluminium Pure Zinc Aluminium alloy Zinc alloy Low Medium carbon steel up to 32 HRC Stainless steel Titanium Titanium alloy The taper thread portion has no cutting edge and is extruded in the hole to form a thread by means of plastic deformation...

    • Solide carbide  thread  forming taps

    Solide carbide thread forming taps

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 10000month/pieces

    Solide carbide thread forming taps Features carbide Taps are usually divided into single or groups The through hole thread of the small and medium size can be tapped once with a single tap When processing a blind hole or a large sized screw hole a group of taps is commonly used that is one screw hole is sequentially...

    • Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool

    Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 10000month/pieces

    Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool 1 Type Hssco cutting tap spiral taps 2 Material HSS HSSE Carbide 3 Coating Tin Ticn Bright H Alsin A etc 4 Thread type M UNC UNF BSW with JIS 5 Samble is available 6 Platform Tapping machine CNC Auto lathe machine center 7 Working material Different kinds of materials...

China Thread Forming Taps Suppliers

Applicable machine tools: horizontal milling machine, additive center, turning and milling compound center, lathe
Specifications: can be customized according to customer requirements
Processing range: steel, stainless steel, non-ferrous metal with an elongation of δ ≥ 10% and extrusion of internal threaded through holes or blind holes with SiO content of ≤10% aluminum-silicon alloy, high requirements for threaded bottom holes and processing conditions


We are a professional manufacture in producing Carbdie Taps. We offer a complete range of taps in carbide, CPM and HSS-E.

For Thread Forming Taps , we provied regular stock, and we also provide customization for your designs and logo. It is important to choose a professinonal manufacture to work with you, in order to communicate every details in the design. Our reputation has been built on quality, design and service – all at a competitive price. No matter you are a agent buyer or a factory source for self-use, we will be your most trusted partner.

thread forming taps :



Product advantages: Squeeze taps, which achieve excellent surface quality while increasing the static and dynamic strength of the threads. The thread depth is unrestricted due to the elimination of chip removal, so process safety is excellent. Extrusion taps have high rigidity and wear resistance, and the processing dimensions are stable, especially when machining small diameter threads. At the same time, because the processing thread is almost the last process, its quality and stability are the first considerations! Als, high-temp alloys, hardend materials.



PRODUCT DETAIL:

Thread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming Taps


PRODUCTING PROGRESS:

Thread Forming Taps

PAYMENT AND DELIVERY:

Thread Forming Taps

PRODUCT EQUIPMENT :

Thread Forming Taps

ABOUT US :

We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools. Our major product inclulde PCD Inserts, PCD Reamers, PCD End Mills, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts,Carbide Drills, Carbide Reams, Taps etc.,


We also offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry. Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery.


Our best selling of cutting tools include PCD Inserts, PCD End Mill, PCD Ball Nose Mill, PCD Reamer, Carbide Taps, Carbide End Mill , Special Form Cutter and many more. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationship.

Thread Forming Taps

quanlity control:


We have dedicated team of quality control and precise equipment to keep good and stable performance for our products and processing services.

Thread Forming Taps

Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Email:

opt@tongweicn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.optdiamondtools.com