Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Твердосплавные краны > Резьбонарезные краны

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Резьбонарезные краны

Категория продукта Резьбонарезные краны, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Резьбонарезные краны, Набор ручных тросов поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Набор шурупов R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Твердосплавный инструмент формовочные метчики резьбонарезные метчики

    Твердосплавный инструмент формовочные метчики резьбонарезные метчики

    • марка: OPT

    • Способность поставки: 10000month / pieces

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 10000month/pieces

    Твердосплавные метчики и резьбонарезные инструменты Более широкое применение, чистый алюминий, чистый цинк, алюминиевый сплав, цинковый сплав, низко / средняя углеродистая сталь до 32 HRC, нержавеющая сталь, титан, титановый сплав Часть с конической резьбой не имеет режущей кромки и выдавливается в отверстие для...

    • Твердосплавные резьбонарезные метчики

    Твердосплавные резьбонарезные метчики

    • марка: OPT

    • Способность поставки: 10000month / pieces

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 10000month/pieces

    Твердосплавные резьбонарезные метчики Особенности: Метчики из карбида обычно делятся на отдельные или группы. Сквозная нить малого и среднего размера может быть нарезана один раз одним нажатием. При обработке глухого отверстия или отверстия для винта большого размера обычно используется группа метчиков, то есть одно...

    • Твердосплавные краны и инструменты для нарезки резьбы

    Твердосплавные краны и инструменты для нарезки резьбы

    • марка: OPT

    • Способность поставки: 10000month / pieces

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 10000month/pieces

    Твердосплавные краны и инструменты для нарезки резьбы 1.Type: Hssco режущий кран, спиральные краны. 2.Материал: HSS, HSSE, карбид 3.Coating: Олово, Ticn, Яркий, H, Alsin-A, etc Тип 4.Thread: M, UNC, UNF, BSW с JIS 5.Samble доступен. 6.Platform: машина для нарезания резьбы, ЧПУ, автомат токарный, центр машины. Материал...

Китай Резьбонарезные краны Поставщики

Применимые станки: горизонтальный фрезерный станок, центр присадок, центр токарной обработки и фрезерования, токарный станок
Технические характеристики: могут быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями заказчика
Диапазон обработки: сталь, нержавеющая сталь, цветной металл с удлинением δ ≥ 10% и экструзия внутренних резьбовых сквозных отверстий или глухих отверстий с содержанием SiO ≤10% алюминиево-кремниевого сплава, высокие требования к резьбовым нижним отверстиям и обработка условия


Мы являемся профессиональным производителем в производстве кранов Carbdie. Мы предлагаем полный ассортимент кранов из карбида, CPM и HSS-E.

Для резьбонарезных кранов мы предусмотрели обычный запас, и мы также обеспечиваем настройку ваших конструкций и логотипов. Для того, чтобы сообщать все детали в дизайне, важно выбрать профессиональное производство для работы с вами. Наша репутация основана на качестве, дизайне и обслуживании - все по конкурентоспособной цене. Независимо от того, являетесь ли вы агентом-покупателем или фабричным источником для самообслуживания, мы станем вашим самым надежным партнером.

резьбонарезные краны:



Преимущества продукта: Сожмите отводы, которые обеспечивают отличное качество поверхности, увеличивая статическую и динамическую прочность резьбы. Глубина резьбы не ограничена из-за устранения удаления стружки, поэтому безопасность процесса отличная. Экструзионные краны имеют высокую жесткость и износостойкость, а размеры обработки стабильны, особенно при обработке резьбы малого диаметра. В то же время, поскольку поток обработки - это почти последний процесс, его качество и стабильность являются первыми соображениями! Als, высокотемпературные сплавы, твердые материалы.



ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ПРОДУКТЕ:

Thread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming Taps


ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЙ ПРОГРЕСС:

Thread Forming Taps

ОПЛАТА И ДОСТАВКА:

Thread Forming Taps

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА:

Thread Forming Taps

НАСЧЕТ НАС :

Мы специализируемся на производстве алмазных инструментов PCD и инструментов из карбида. Наши главные продукты с вкладышем PCD вставки, PCD Reamers, PCD End Mills, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts, твердосплавные сверла, карбидные рейки, краны и т.


Мы также предложили индивидуальные режущие инструменты на чертежи и обеспечиваем упаковку в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. Мы производим серию режущих инструментов для обработки чугуна, алюминиевого сплава и металла из неферроза, он широко используется во всех основных отраслях, таких как автомобили, машиностроение, аэрокосмическая промышленность, авиация и промышленность 3C. Премиальное качество сырья используется при производстве и строгом анализе при переработке с использованием современного оборудования, поэтому наш клиент удовлетворен нашим надежным качеством и своевременной доставкой.


Наша лучшая продажа режущих инструментов включает в себя вставки PCD, PCD End Mill, PCN Ball Nose Mill, PCD Reamer, карбидные краны, твердосплавную мельницу, специальный резак и многое другое. За эти годы мы сделали большой шаг вперед в технологиях изготовления режущих инструментов. С высоким качеством по производительности и цене наш продукт хорошо продается как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынке. И мы всегда будем фокусироваться на качестве и лучшем сервисе, чтобы наладить длительные деловые отношения.

Thread Forming Taps

контроль quanlity:


У нас есть команда контроля качества и точного оборудования, чтобы сохранить хорошую и стабильную производительность для наших продуктов и услуг по обработке.

Thread Forming Taps

Отправить Запрос

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Электронная Почта:

opt@tongweicn.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Мобильный Телефон:+8613928413454

Электронная Почта:opt@tongweicn.com

Адрес Компании :Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.optdiamondtools.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Carbide Taps > Thread Forming Taps

Thread Forming Taps

Product categories of Thread Forming Taps, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Thread Forming Taps, Hand Tap Set suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Screw Tap Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Thread forming  taps PVD coated for machine

    Thread forming taps PVD coated for machine

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Thread forming taps PVD coated for machine Forming taps create thread by displacement of material within the hole The formed material assumes the shape of the thread form of the tap without the creation of chips Flutes are replaced by lubrication grooves to provide some relief from the friction created during the...

    • Long thread taps pipe tap kit

    Long thread taps pipe tap kit

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    OPT Long thread taps pipe tap kit Forming taps are limited in use to those materials malleable enough for the process like non ferrous metals aluminum and soft steel They also produce a thread form that is slightly different in appearance when compared to thread produced by a cutting tool Thread forming taps have a...

    • Thread forming pipe taps for aluminum

    Thread forming pipe taps for aluminum

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Thread forming pipe taps for aluminum Many machinists agree that formed threads are stronger Formed threads are stronger because the grain flow of materials is compressed at the crest and root of the thread form Compare that to cut threads which because of the tools used cause grain structure to essentially fracture...

    • Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel

    Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel A tap must cut on the radius and leave threads in the workpiece In order to do this a tap uses a chamfer to spread out the chip load per tooth and extend the life of the tool while providing a better surface finish to the threads in the workpiece The primary considerations for...

    • Uncoated carbide thread forming taps

    Uncoated carbide thread forming taps

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel A tap must cut on the radius and leave threads in the workpiece In order to do this a tap uses a chamfer to spread out the chip load per tooth and extend the life of the tool while providing a better surface finish to the threads in the workpiece The primary considerations for...

    • Metric carbide thread forming taps cast iron

    Metric carbide thread forming taps cast iron

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 060210

    Metric carbide guhring thread forming taps cast iron Meaning Carbide taps are a tool for machining internal threads with grooves along the axial direction Also called screw tap Features 1 According to the shape Taps are divided into straight grooved taps spiral grooved taps and screw tip taps according to their shape...

    • Carbide  tooling forming taps threading tap

    Carbide tooling forming taps threading tap

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 10000month/pieces

    Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool Wider application Pure Aluminium Pure Zinc Aluminium alloy Zinc alloy Low Medium carbon steel up to 32 HRC Stainless steel Titanium Titanium alloy The taper thread portion has no cutting edge and is extruded in the hole to form a thread by means of plastic deformation...

    • Solide carbide  thread  forming taps

    Solide carbide thread forming taps

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 10000month/pieces

    Solide carbide thread forming taps Features carbide Taps are usually divided into single or groups The through hole thread of the small and medium size can be tapped once with a single tap When processing a blind hole or a large sized screw hole a group of taps is commonly used that is one screw hole is sequentially...

    • Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool

    Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 10000month/pieces

    Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool 1 Type Hssco cutting tap spiral taps 2 Material HSS HSSE Carbide 3 Coating Tin Ticn Bright H Alsin A etc 4 Thread type M UNC UNF BSW with JIS 5 Samble is available 6 Platform Tapping machine CNC Auto lathe machine center 7 Working material Different kinds of materials...

China Thread Forming Taps Suppliers

Applicable machine tools: horizontal milling machine, additive center, turning and milling compound center, lathe
Specifications: can be customized according to customer requirements
Processing range: steel, stainless steel, non-ferrous metal with an elongation of δ ≥ 10% and extrusion of internal threaded through holes or blind holes with SiO content of ≤10% aluminum-silicon alloy, high requirements for threaded bottom holes and processing conditions


We are a professional manufacture in producing Carbdie Taps. We offer a complete range of taps in carbide, CPM and HSS-E.

For Thread Forming Taps , we provied regular stock, and we also provide customization for your designs and logo. It is important to choose a professinonal manufacture to work with you, in order to communicate every details in the design. Our reputation has been built on quality, design and service – all at a competitive price. No matter you are a agent buyer or a factory source for self-use, we will be your most trusted partner.

thread forming taps :



Product advantages: Squeeze taps, which achieve excellent surface quality while increasing the static and dynamic strength of the threads. The thread depth is unrestricted due to the elimination of chip removal, so process safety is excellent. Extrusion taps have high rigidity and wear resistance, and the processing dimensions are stable, especially when machining small diameter threads. At the same time, because the processing thread is almost the last process, its quality and stability are the first considerations! Als, high-temp alloys, hardend materials.



PRODUCT DETAIL:

Thread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming Taps


PRODUCTING PROGRESS:

Thread Forming Taps

PAYMENT AND DELIVERY:

Thread Forming Taps

PRODUCT EQUIPMENT :

Thread Forming Taps

ABOUT US :

We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools. Our major product inclulde PCD Inserts, PCD Reamers, PCD End Mills, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts,Carbide Drills, Carbide Reams, Taps etc.,


We also offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry. Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery.


Our best selling of cutting tools include PCD Inserts, PCD End Mill, PCD Ball Nose Mill, PCD Reamer, Carbide Taps, Carbide End Mill , Special Form Cutter and many more. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationship.

Thread Forming Taps

quanlity control:


We have dedicated team of quality control and precise equipment to keep good and stable performance for our products and processing services.

Thread Forming Taps

Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Email:

opt@tongweicn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.optdiamondtools.com