OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd. موضوع تشكيل صنابير,مجموعة الحنفية اليدوية,مجموعة المسمار الصنبور,الصنبور اليد,,

موضوع تشكيل صنابير

فئة المنتج من موضوع تشكيل صنابير, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،موضوع تشكيل صنابير, مجموعة الحنفية اليدوية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مجموعة المسمار الصنبور R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
كربيد متري الموضوع تشكيل الصنابير الحديد الزهر

نموذج : 060210

كربيد متري guhring موضوع تشكيل الصنابير الحديد الزهر المعنى: الصنابير كربيد هي أداة لتشكيل الخيوط الداخلية ، مع الأخاديد على طول الاتجاه المحوري. وتسمى أيضا الصنبور المسمار. المميزات: 1. وفقًا للشكل ، تنقسم الصنابير إلى صنابير ذات أخدود مستقيم ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كربيد الأدوات تشكيل الصنابير خيوط الحنفية

كربيد الصلبة تشكيل الصنابير ويموت أداة خيوط تطبيق أوسع ، ألومنيوم نقي ، زنك نقي ، سبائك ألومنيوم ، سبيكة زنك ، فولاذ كربون منخفض / متوسط ​​يصل إلى 32 HRC ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ ، تيتانيوم ، سبائك التيتانيوم جزء الخيط المخروطي ليس له حافة طرفية ويتم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Solide كربيد موضوع تشكيل الصنابير

Solide كربيد موضوع تشكيل الصنابير ميزات: تنقسم صنابير كربيد عادة إلى مفردة أو مجموعات. يمكن استغلال مؤشر الترابط من خلال الحجم الصغير والمتوسط ​​مرة واحدة بنقرة واحدة. عند معالجة ثقب أعمى أو ثقب برغي كبير الحجم ، يتم استخدام مجموعة من الصنابير بشكل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كربيد الصلبة تشكيل الحنفيات ويموت أداة خيوط

كربيد الصلبة تشكيل الحنفيات ويموت أداة خيوط 1.Type: Hssco قطع الصنبور ، الصنابير دوامة. 2.Material: الأحرار ، HSSE ، كربيد 3.Coating: القصدير ، Ticn ، مشرق ، H ، Alsin-A ، الخ 4. نوع المسح: M ، UNC ، مؤسسة الأمم المتحدة ، BSW مع JIS 5.Samble هو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين موضوع تشكيل صنابير الموردين

أدوات الآلة المطبقة: آلة الطحن الأفقية ، المركز الإضافي ، مركز التجميع الدوار والطحن ، المخرطة
المواصفات: يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
نطاق المعالجة: الفولاذ ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، المعادن غير الحديدية مع استطالة δ ≥ 10٪ وقذف لولب داخلي من خلال الثقوب أو الثقوب العمياء مع محتوى SiO من سبيكة aluminum10٪ من سبيكة السيليكون ، متطلبات عالية للثقوب السفلية الملولبة ومعالجتها الظروف


نحن صنع المهنية في إنتاج صنابير Carbdie. نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الحنفيات في كربيد ، CPM و HSS-E.

بالنسبة لصنابير تشكيل الخيط ، قمنا بتوفير مخزون منتظم ، ونوفر أيضًا التخصيص للتصميمات والشعار الخاص بك. من المهم اختيار تصنيع professinonal للعمل معك ، من أجل توصيل كل التفاصيل في التصميم. لقد تم بناء سمعتنا على الجودة والتصميم والخدمة - كل ذلك بسعر تنافسي. بغض النظر عن كونك مشتري وكيل أو مصدر مصنع للاستخدام الذاتي ، سنكون شريكك الأكثر ثقة.

الصفحات تشكيل الحنفيات:



مزايا المنتج: صنابير الضغط ، والتي تحقق جودة سطح ممتازة مع زيادة القوة الساكنة والديناميكية للخيوط. عمق الخيط غير مقيد بسبب التخلص من إزالة الرقائق ، لذا فإن سلامة العملية ممتازة. تتميز صنابير البثق بصلابة عالية ومقاومة للتآكل ، وأبعاد المعالجة مستقرة ، خاصة عند تصنيع الخيوط ذات القطر الصغير. في نفس الوقت ، لأن مؤشر ترابط المعالجة يكاد يكون آخر عملية ، فإن الجودة والاستقرار هما الاعتبارات الأولى! ALS ، سبائك عالية temp ، مواد صلابة.



تفاصيل المنتج:

Thread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming Taps


تقدم الإنتاج:

Thread Forming Taps

الدفع والتسليم:

Thread Forming Taps

معدات المنتج:

Thread Forming Taps

معلومات عنا :

نحن متخصصون في تصنيع أدوات الماس PCD وأدوات كربيد. منتجنا الرئيسي inclulde إدراج PCD ، PCD Reamers ، PCD نهاية ميلز ، PCD الصنابير ، إدراجات Cabide ، مثاقب كربيد ، كربيد ريمس ، صنابير الخ ،


قدمنا ​​أيضا أدوات القطع المخصصة لكل رسومات ، وتوفير حزمة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. نحن نقوم بتصنيع سلسلة من أدوات القطع لتصنيع الحديد الزهر وسبائك الألمنيوم وغير المعدنية ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع القطاعات الرئيسية مثل السيارات والهندسة والفضاء والطيران وصناعة 3C. يتم استخدام الجودة الفائقة للمواد الخام في الإنتاج والفحص الدقيق أثناء المعالجة باستخدام المعدات المتطورة ، لذلك فإن عملائنا راضون عن الجودة الموثوقة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.


أفضل ما لدينا من أدوات القطع تشمل PCD Inserts و PCD End Mill و PCD Ball Nose Mill و PCD Reamer و Carbide Taps و Carbide End Mill و Special Form Cutter وغيرها الكثير. خلال هذه السنوات ، حققنا تقدمًا كبيرًا في تقنيات تصنيع أدوات القطع. مع جودة عالية على الأداء والسعر ، يبيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في السوق المحلية والخارجية. وسوف نركز دائما على الجودة وأفضل الخدمات ، لجعل علاقة تجارية طويلة.

Thread Forming Taps

السيطرة كانليتي:


لدينا فريق متخصص من مراقبة الجودة والمعدات الدقيقة للحفاظ على أداء جيد ومستقر لمنتجاتنا وخدمات المعالجة.

Thread Forming Taps

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jen Li Ms. Jen Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

OPT Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Carbide Taps > Thread Forming Taps

Thread Forming Taps

Product categories of Thread Forming Taps, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Thread Forming Taps, Hand Tap Set suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Screw Tap Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Thread forming  taps PVD coated for machine

    Thread forming taps PVD coated for machine

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Thread forming taps PVD coated for machine Forming taps create thread by displacement of material within the hole The formed material assumes the shape of the thread form of the tap without the creation of chips Flutes are replaced by lubrication grooves to provide some relief from the friction created during the...

    • Long thread taps pipe tap kit

    Long thread taps pipe tap kit

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    OPT Long thread taps pipe tap kit Forming taps are limited in use to those materials malleable enough for the process like non ferrous metals aluminum and soft steel They also produce a thread form that is slightly different in appearance when compared to thread produced by a cutting tool Thread forming taps have a...

    • Thread forming pipe taps for aluminum

    Thread forming pipe taps for aluminum

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Thread forming pipe taps for aluminum Many machinists agree that formed threads are stronger Formed threads are stronger because the grain flow of materials is compressed at the crest and root of the thread form Compare that to cut threads which because of the tools used cause grain structure to essentially fracture...

    • Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel

    Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel A tap must cut on the radius and leave threads in the workpiece In order to do this a tap uses a chamfer to spread out the chip load per tooth and extend the life of the tool while providing a better surface finish to the threads in the workpiece The primary considerations for...

    • Uncoated carbide thread forming taps

    Uncoated carbide thread forming taps

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    Metric thread taps fpr hardened steel A tap must cut on the radius and leave threads in the workpiece In order to do this a tap uses a chamfer to spread out the chip load per tooth and extend the life of the tool while providing a better surface finish to the threads in the workpiece The primary considerations for...

    • Metric carbide thread forming taps cast iron

    Metric carbide thread forming taps cast iron

    • Brand: OPT

    • Packaging:  plastic box

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 060210

    Metric carbide guhring thread forming taps cast iron Meaning Carbide taps are a tool for machining internal threads with grooves along the axial direction Also called screw tap Features 1 According to the shape Taps are divided into straight grooved taps spiral grooved taps and screw tip taps according to their shape...

    • Carbide  tooling forming taps threading tap

    Carbide tooling forming taps threading tap

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 10000month/pieces

    Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool Wider application Pure Aluminium Pure Zinc Aluminium alloy Zinc alloy Low Medium carbon steel up to 32 HRC Stainless steel Titanium Titanium alloy The taper thread portion has no cutting edge and is extruded in the hole to form a thread by means of plastic deformation...

    • Solide carbide  thread  forming taps

    Solide carbide thread forming taps

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 10000month/pieces

    Solide carbide thread forming taps Features carbide Taps are usually divided into single or groups The through hole thread of the small and medium size can be tapped once with a single tap When processing a blind hole or a large sized screw hole a group of taps is commonly used that is one screw hole is sequentially...

    • Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool

    Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool

    • Brand: OPT

    • Supply Ability: 10000month / pieces

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 10000month/pieces

    Solid carbide forming taps and dies threading tool 1 Type Hssco cutting tap spiral taps 2 Material HSS HSSE Carbide 3 Coating Tin Ticn Bright H Alsin A etc 4 Thread type M UNC UNF BSW with JIS 5 Samble is available 6 Platform Tapping machine CNC Auto lathe machine center 7 Working material Different kinds of materials...

China Thread Forming Taps Suppliers

Applicable machine tools: horizontal milling machine, additive center, turning and milling compound center, lathe
Specifications: can be customized according to customer requirements
Processing range: steel, stainless steel, non-ferrous metal with an elongation of δ ≥ 10% and extrusion of internal threaded through holes or blind holes with SiO content of ≤10% aluminum-silicon alloy, high requirements for threaded bottom holes and processing conditions


We are a professional manufacture in producing Carbdie Taps. We offer a complete range of taps in carbide, CPM and HSS-E.

For Thread Forming Taps , we provied regular stock, and we also provide customization for your designs and logo. It is important to choose a professinonal manufacture to work with you, in order to communicate every details in the design. Our reputation has been built on quality, design and service – all at a competitive price. No matter you are a agent buyer or a factory source for self-use, we will be your most trusted partner.

thread forming taps :



Product advantages: Squeeze taps, which achieve excellent surface quality while increasing the static and dynamic strength of the threads. The thread depth is unrestricted due to the elimination of chip removal, so process safety is excellent. Extrusion taps have high rigidity and wear resistance, and the processing dimensions are stable, especially when machining small diameter threads. At the same time, because the processing thread is almost the last process, its quality and stability are the first considerations! Als, high-temp alloys, hardend materials.



PRODUCT DETAIL:

Thread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming TapsThread Forming Taps


PRODUCTING PROGRESS:

Thread Forming Taps

PAYMENT AND DELIVERY:

Thread Forming Taps

PRODUCT EQUIPMENT :

Thread Forming Taps

ABOUT US :

We are specialize in manufacturing PCD diamond tools and Carbide tools. Our major product inclulde PCD Inserts, PCD Reamers, PCD End Mills, PCD Taps, Cabide Inserts,Carbide Drills, Carbide Reams, Taps etc.,


We also offered customized cutting tools per drawings, and provide package according to customer requirements. We manufacture a series range of cutting tools for machining of Cast iron, Aluminium alloy and Non-Ferros metal, it is widely used in all major sectors like Automobiles, Engineering, Aerospace, Aviation and 3C industry. Premium quality of raw material is used in the production and strict examination during processing with advanced equipment, so our client are satisfied with our reliable quality and on-time delivery.


Our best selling of cutting tools include PCD Inserts, PCD End Mill, PCD Ball Nose Mill, PCD Reamer, Carbide Taps, Carbide End Mill , Special Form Cutter and many more. For these years we have been made a large forward in the technologies of manufacturing cutting tools. With high quality on performance and price, our product sells well both on domestic and overseas market. And we will always focus on the quality and best service, to make long business relationship.

Thread Forming Taps

quanlity control:


We have dedicated team of quality control and precise equipment to keep good and stable performance for our products and processing services.

Thread Forming Taps

Send Inquiry

Jen Li

Ms. Jen Li

Email:

opt@tongweicn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27579101

Fax:86-755-27570606

Mobile Phone:+8613928413454Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:opt@tongweicn.com

Address:Room 609,Building 1,Dulex Hi-tech Park,Longhua District,Shenzhen,China, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.optdiamondtools.com